Updated: Saturday April 19, 7:00 AM

Cal State Fullerton TitansCal State Fullerton Titans

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 09 6:35 p.m.  at Montana StateMontana State Won 84-55 Recap
Wed. Nov. 13 10:00 p.m.  at SeattleSeattle Lost 71-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 16 6:00 p.m.    Santa ClaraSanta Clara Won 86-73 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 19 11:00 p.m.  at USCUSC Lost 62-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 23 3:30 p.m.  at San Jose StateSan Jose State Lost 59-81 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 28 4:30 p.m.    MarquetteMarquette Lost 66-86 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 29 6:00 p.m.    Miami (FL)Miami (FL) Lost 46-48 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 01 4:30 p.m.  at CharlestonCharleston Lost 48-61 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 04 10:00 p.m.  at PepperdinePepperdine Won 78-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 07 9:00 p.m.    SeattleSeattle Lost 65-74 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 15 5:00 p.m.    Texas SouthernTexas Southern Won 87-80 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 21 6:05 p.m.    Sacramento StateSacramento State Won 59-51 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 28 10:00 p.m.  at UNLVUNLV Lost 64-83 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 04 1:00 p.m.  at TulsaTulsa Lost 57-73 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 09 10:00 p.m.    UC RiversideUC Riverside Won 78-73 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 16 10:00 p.m.  at UC IrvineUC Irvine Lost 54-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 10:00 p.m.  at UC DavisUC Davis Lost 61-69 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 23 10:00 p.m.    Cal PolyCal Poly Lost 56-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 10:30 p.m.    UC Santa BarbaraUC Santa Barbara Won 74-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 01 12:00 a.m.  at Long Beach StateLong Beach State Lost 56-75 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 06 10:00 p.m.  at UC RiversideUC Riverside Lost 69-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 08 10:00 p.m.  at Cal State NorthridgeCal State Northridge Lost 83-92 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 13 10:00 p.m.    UC DavisUC Davis Won 74-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 15 9:00 p.m.    HawaiiHawaii Lost 80-83 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 20 10:00 p.m.  at Cal PolyCal Poly Won 67-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 22 7:00 p.m.  at UC Santa BarbaraUC Santa Barbara Lost 65-80 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 27 10:00 p.m.    Cal State NorthridgeCal State Northridge Won 82-81 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 01 9:00 p.m.    Long Beach StateLong Beach State Won 84-76 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 06 10:00 p.m.    UC IrvineUC Irvine Lost 44-62 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 09 12:00 a.m.  at HawaiiHawaii Lost 77-81 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 13 5:30 p.m.  at Long Beach StateLong Beach State Lost 56-66 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint