Updated: Friday April 18, 7:01 AM

Canisius Golden GriffinsCanisius Golden Griffins

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Mon. Nov. 11 7:00 p.m.    South Dakota Won 71-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 16 7:00 p.m.  at St. BonaventureSt. Bonaventure Lost 64-86 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 18 7:30 p.m.  at RutgersRutgers Lost 51-66 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 19 5:00 p.m.    ElonElon Won 86-85 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 25 5:00 p.m.  at Georgia StateGeorgia State Won 79-71 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 26 5:00 p.m.    Metro State Lost 69-83 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 06 7:00 p.m.    Saint Peter'sSaint Peter's Won 82-67 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 08 2:00 p.m.    SienaSiena Won 93-78 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 11 8:00 p.m.    BuffaloBuffalo - - -
Wed. Dec. 11 8:00 p.m.  at BuffaloBuffalo Won 69-55 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 14 4:00 p.m.  at St. Francis BrooklynSt. Francis Brooklyn Lost 51-67 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 16 7:00 p.m.  at Holy CrossHoly Cross Won 83-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 21 4:15 p.m.    LamarLamar Won 87-74 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 29 5:00 p.m.  at Notre DameNotre Dame Lost 81-87 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 04 2:00 p.m.  at Saint Peter'sSaint Peter's Won 67-63 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 06 7:00 p.m.  at MaristMarist Lost 62-65 Recap | Box
Fri. Jan. 10 7:00 p.m.    RiderRider Won 94-91 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 12 2:00 p.m.    MonmouthMonmouth Won 87-67 Recap | Box
Fri. Jan. 17 9:00 p.m.  at IonaIona Won 85-83 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 19 2:00 p.m.  at MonmouthMonmouth Lost 82-83 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 22 7:00 p.m.    NiagaraNiagara Won 87-74 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 26 2:00 p.m.    MaristMarist Won 78-65 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 30 7:30 p.m.  at QuinnipiacQuinnipiac Won 86-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 01 1:00 p.m.  at FairfieldFairfield Won 84-58 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 07 12:00 a.m.    ManhattanManhattan Lost 73-84 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 09 2:00 p.m.    IonaIona Lost 91-101 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 14 7:00 p.m.  at NiagaraNiagara Won 71-65 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 16 2:00 p.m.  at SienaSiena Won 92-88 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 20 7:00 p.m.    QuinnipiacQuinnipiac Lost 81-88 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 22 2:00 p.m.    FairfieldFairfield Won 90-78 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 28 9:00 p.m.  at RiderRider Won 79-66 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 02 4:30 p.m.  at ManhattanManhattan Lost 63-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 08 2:30 p.m.    SienaSiena Won 71-65 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 09 4:30 p.m.  at IonaIona Lost 72-75 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 18 7:00 p.m.    VMIVMI Lost 100-111 Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint