Updated: Friday April 18, 1:23 AM

Citadel BulldogsCitadel Bulldogs

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 08 3:30 p.m.  at VMIVMI Lost 71-82 Recap
Sat. Nov. 09 6:00 p.m.    ArmyArmy Lost 69-84 Recap
Tue. Nov. 12 8:05 p.m.    PresbyterianPresbyterian Won 82-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 16 7:05 p.m.    North Greenville Won 83-53 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 18 7:00 p.m.  at TennesseeTennessee Lost 60-86 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 21 7:00 p.m.  at Wake ForestWake Forest Lost 54-82 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 25 7:05 p.m.    Montreat Won 109-64 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 29 5:00 p.m.  at TowsonTowson Lost 59-84 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 30 3:00 p.m.    West Alabama Lost 77-90 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 04 7:00 p.m.  at NavyNavy Lost 74-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 07 2:05 p.m.    Gardner-WebbGardner-Webb Lost 55-67 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 18 7:05 p.m.    Brevard College Won 79-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 21 8:30 p.m.  at NebraskaNebraska Lost 62-77 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 29 2:05 p.m.    CharlestonCharleston Lost 48-72 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 02 5:30 p.m.  at RadfordRadford Lost 59-76 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 06 7:05 p.m.    ChattanoogaChattanooga Lost 78-82 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 09 7:00 p.m.  at WoffordWofford Lost 75-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 11 7:00 p.m.  at ElonElon Lost 65-74 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 16 7:00 p.m.  at UNCGUNCG Lost 65-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 7:05 p.m.    FurmanFurman Lost 71-76 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 23 7:05 p.m.    Appalachian StateAppalachian State Lost 67-80 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 7:05 p.m.    Western CarolinaWestern Carolina Lost 60-78 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 30 7:00 p.m.  at Georgia SouthernGeorgia Southern Lost 52-83 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 01 4:00 p.m.  at DavidsonDavidson Lost 43-62 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 06 7:00 p.m.  at Appalachian StateAppalachian State Lost 45-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 08 7:05 p.m.    WoffordWofford Lost 56-77 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 12 7:05 p.m.    DavidsonDavidson - - -
Sat. Feb. 15 4:00 p.m.  at FurmanFurman Lost 67-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 22 2:00 p.m.  at Western CarolinaWestern Carolina Lost 52-70 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 24 7:05 p.m.    SamfordSamford Won 81-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 01 7:05 p.m.    Georgia SouthernGeorgia Southern Won 80-63 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 07 4:00 p.m.  at UNCGUNCG Won 86-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 08 8:30 p.m.  at WoffordWofford Lost 51-68 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint