Updated: Thursday April 17, 7:01 AM

Colgate RaidersColgate Raiders

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 08 7:00 p.m.  at Wake ForestWake Forest Lost 78-89 Recap
Sat. Nov. 16 4:30 p.m.  at SyracuseSyracuse Lost 50-69 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 20 7:00 p.m.    CornellCornell Won 81-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 23 2:00 p.m.    Saint Francis USaint Francis U Won 81-64 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 26 8:00 p.m.  at TulaneTulane Won 98-86 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 01 2:00 p.m.  at BinghamtonBinghamton Won 93-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 07 12:00 p.m.  at GeorgetownGeorgetown Lost 55-61 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 10 7:00 p.m.    FordhamFordham Lost 73-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 14 7:00 p.m.  at AlbanyAlbany Won 69-60 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 22 1:00 p.m.    Ursinus Won 79-51 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 30 7:00 p.m.    ColumbiaColumbia Lost 70-76 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 02 7:00 p.m.    LehighLehigh Lost 81-88 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 05 2:00 p.m.  at BucknellBucknell Lost 57-68 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 08 7:00 p.m.  at Holy CrossHoly Cross Lost 64-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 11 2:00 p.m.    American UniversityAmerican University Lost 62-69 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 15 7:00 p.m.  at Boston UniversityBoston University Lost 58-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 2:00 p.m.    NavyNavy Won 63-41 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 22 7:00 p.m.    ArmyArmy Lost 63-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 7:00 p.m.  at Loyola MarylandLoyola Maryland Lost 60-67 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 27 9:00 p.m.  at LafayetteLafayette Won 75-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 01 2:00 p.m.    BucknellBucknell Lost 68-79 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 04 9:00 p.m.    Holy CrossHoly Cross Lost 68-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 08 2:00 p.m.  at American UniversityAmerican University Won 63-60 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 12 7:00 p.m.    Boston UniversityBoston University Lost 74-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 15 7:00 p.m.  at NavyNavy Lost 61-71 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 19 7:00 p.m.  at ArmyArmy Lost 66-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 22 2:00 p.m.    Loyola MarylandLoyola Maryland Won 84-60 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 26 7:00 p.m.    LafayetteLafayette Won 83-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 01 2:00 p.m.  at LehighLehigh Won 74-57 Recap | Box
Mon. Mar. 03 7:00 p.m.    NavyNavy Won 57-51 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 05 7:30 p.m.  at American UniversityAmerican University Lost 50-59 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Chris Johnson Jameis Winston NFL Draft Michael Sam Aldon Smith
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint