Updated: Thursday April 17, 7:01 AM

Coastal Carolina ChanticleersCoastal Carolina Chanticleers

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 08 8:00 p.m.  at AkronAkron Lost 63-72 Box
Mon. Nov. 11 7:00 p.m.    Guilford Won 76-49 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 16 7:00 p.m.    Ole MissOle Miss Lost 70-72 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 19 8:00 p.m.  at MinnesotaMinnesota Lost 72-82 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 23 4:00 p.m.    St. Francis BrooklynSt. Francis Brooklyn Won 70-59 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 24 2:30 p.m.    LouisianaLouisiana Lost 69-73 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 29 7:00 p.m.  at ClemsonClemson Lost 40-69 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 04 7:00 p.m.    Western CarolinaWestern Carolina Won 76-68 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 05 7:00 p.m.    North Carolina Wesleyan Won 89-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 14 7:30 p.m.    Reinhardt Won 118-82 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 17 7:30 p.m.  at South Carolina StateSouth Carolina State Lost 78-83 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 21 1:00 p.m.  at Central Connecticut StateCentral Connecticut State Won 65-62 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 30 7:00 p.m.    South Carolina StateSouth Carolina State Lost 58-68 Recap | Box
Fri. Jan. 03 7:00 p.m.    Central Connecticut StateCentral Connecticut State Won 86-67 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 08 7:30 p.m.  at Charleston SouthernCharleston Southern Lost 58-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 11 7:00 p.m.  at Gardner-WebbGardner-Webb Won 81-69 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 15 7:00 p.m.    UNC AshevilleUNC Asheville Won 81-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 7:00 p.m.    WinthropWinthrop Lost 72-73 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 22 7:00 p.m.  at PresbyterianPresbyterian Won 84-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 2:00 p.m.  at RadfordRadford Won 69-61 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 29 7:00 p.m.    LibertyLiberty Won 66-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 01 11:00 a.m.  at CampbellCampbell Won 61-58 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 05 7:00 p.m.    High PointHigh Point Lost 74-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 08 2:00 p.m.    LongwoodLongwood Won 67-58 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 12 7:00 p.m.  at VMIVMI Won 83-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 15 7:00 p.m.    Gardner-WebbGardner-Webb Won 75-60 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 19 7:00 p.m.  at WinthropWinthrop Lost 65-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 22 2:00 p.m.  at UNC AshevilleUNC Asheville Lost 85-100 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 26 7:00 p.m.    PresbyterianPresbyterian Won 70-51 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 01 2:00 p.m.    Charleston SouthernCharleston Southern Won 63-61 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 07 6:00 p.m.    Charleston SouthernCharleston Southern Won 73-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 08 2:00 p.m.    VMIVMI Won 66-62 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 09 12:00 p.m.    WinthropWinthrop Won 76-61 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 21 9:25 p.m.  at VirginiaVirginia Lost 59-70 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Chris Johnson Jameis Winston NFL Draft Michael Sam Aldon Smith
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint