Updated: Monday April 21, 7:01 AM

Davidson WildcatsDavidson Wildcats

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 08 7:00 p.m.  at DukeDuke Lost 77-111 Recap
Mon. Nov. 11 7:00 p.m.    MilwaukeeMilwaukee Lost 77-81 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 16 12:00 p.m.    VirginiaVirginia Lost 57-70 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 21 5:00 p.m.    GeorgiaGeorgia Won 94-82 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 22 9:30 p.m.  at ClemsonClemson Lost 54-85 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 24 12:00 p.m.    New MexicoNew Mexico Lost 58-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 30 1:00 p.m.  at StetsonStetson Won 86-80 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 04 7:00 p.m.  at CharlotteCharlotte Won 87-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 07 5:30 p.m.    Johnson & Wales (NC)Johnson & Wales (NC) Won 105-63 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 11 6:00 p.m.  at NiagaraNiagara Lost 72-83 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 15 2:00 p.m.    DrexelDrexel Lost 58-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 21 5:00 p.m.  at North CarolinaNorth Carolina Lost 85-97 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 29 3:00 p.m.  at Wichita StateWichita State Lost 70-81 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 01 2:00 p.m.    CharlestonCharleston Lost 64-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 04 7:00 p.m.  at WoffordWofford Won 78-63 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 09 7:00 p.m.  at FurmanFurman Won 73-56 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 11 7:00 p.m.    Appalachian StateAppalachian State Won 78-66 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 16 7:00 p.m.    ElonElon Lost 85-87 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 5:00 p.m.  at UNCGUNCG Won 93-82 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 23 7:00 p.m.  at Western CarolinaWestern Carolina Won 82-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 7:00 p.m.    Georgia SouthernGeorgia Southern Won 82-52 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 30 7:00 p.m.    ChattanoogaChattanooga Won 94-51 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 01 4:00 p.m.    CitadelCitadel Won 62-43 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 06 8:00 p.m.  at SamfordSamford Won 109-88 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 08 7:00 p.m.    FurmanFurman Won 65-50 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 12 7:05 p.m.  at CitadelCitadel - - -
Sat. Feb. 15 2:00 p.m.  at Georgia SouthernGeorgia Southern Won 88-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 22 7:00 p.m.    WoffordWofford Won 59-49 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 27 7:00 p.m.    UNCGUNCG Won 79-46 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 01 7:00 p.m.  at ElonElon Won 86-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 08 12:00 p.m.    SamfordSamford Won 77-54 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 09 6:00 p.m.    Western CarolinaWestern Carolina Lost 97-99 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 18 9:00 p.m.  at MissouriMissouri Lost 77-85 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Boston Marathon NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs LaMarcus Aldridge Dwyane Wade Carlos Gomez
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint