Updated: Thursday April 17, 7:01 AM

Delaware Fightin' Blue HensDelaware Fightin' Blue Hens

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 08 7:00 p.m.  at RichmondRichmond Lost 69-71 -
Sun. Nov. 10 2:00 p.m.    Charleston SouthernCharleston Southern Lost 93-95 Recap
Sun. Nov. 17 2:00 p.m.  at HamptonHampton Won 90-79 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 19 7:00 p.m.  at ArmyArmy Won 89-74 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 22 7:00 p.m.  at VillanovaVillanova Lost 80-84 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 25 7:00 p.m.  at Delaware StateDelaware State Won 80-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 30 12:00 p.m.    Robert MorrisRobert Morris Won 86-67 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 03 7:30 p.m.  at Charleston SouthernCharleston Southern Won 85-80 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 07 4:00 p.m.  at Notre DameNotre Dame Lost 75-80 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 16 8:00 p.m.  at North Dakota StateNorth Dakota State Lost 66-85 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 18 7:00 p.m.  at Ohio StateOhio State Lost 64-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 21 9:30 p.m.    BryantBryant Won 108-107 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 30 5:00 p.m.  at St. BonaventureSt. Bonaventure Lost 73-80 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 01 3:00 p.m.    LibertyLiberty Won 77-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 04 2:00 p.m.    Cal PolyCal Poly Won 82-72 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 08 7:00 p.m.    HofstraHofstra Won 86-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 11 4:00 p.m.  at James MadisonJames Madison Won 78-74 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 15 7:00 p.m.    William & MaryWilliam & Mary Won 76-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 12:00 p.m.  at NortheasternNortheastern Won 74-70 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 20 7:00 p.m.  at DrexelDrexel Won 90-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 12:00 p.m.    TowsonTowson Won 83-76 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 29 7:00 p.m.  at William & MaryWilliam & Mary Won 89-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 01 12:00 p.m.    UNCWUNCW Won 66-65 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 03 7:00 p.m.    NortheasternNortheastern Won 80-67 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 05 7:00 p.m.    CharlestonCharleston Won 67-64 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 12 7:00 p.m.    James MadisonJames Madison Won 81-65 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 17 7:00 p.m.  at TowsonTowson Lost 63-78 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 19 7:00 p.m.  at HofstraHofstra Won 81-77 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 23 3:00 p.m.    DrexelDrexel Lost 65-69 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 26 7:00 p.m.  at UNCWUNCW Won 70-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 01 2:00 p.m.  at CharlestonCharleston Won 89-86 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 08 12:00 p.m.    HofstraHofstra Won 87-76 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 09 2:30 p.m.    NortheasternNortheastern Won 87-74 Recap | Box
Mon. Mar. 10 7:00 p.m.    William & MaryWilliam & Mary Won 75-74 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 20 4:40 p.m.  at Michigan StateMichigan State Lost 78-93 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Chris Johnson Jameis Winston NFL Draft Michael Sam Aldon Smith
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint