Updated: Wednesday April 23, 7:01 AM

DePaul Blue DemonsDePaul Blue Demons

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 09 4:00 p.m.    Grambling StateGrambling State Won 96-58 Recap
Wed. Nov. 13 9:00 p.m.    Southern MissSouthern Miss Lost 68-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 16 2:00 p.m.    Wright StateWright State Won 81-72 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 19 8:00 p.m.  at MilwaukeeMilwaukee Won 80-71 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 25 10:00 p.m.  at Wichita StateWichita State Lost 72-90 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 26 7:30 p.m.    TexasTexas Lost 59-77 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 01 4:00 p.m.    Oregon StateOregon State Won 93-81 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 06 7:00 p.m.    Arizona StateArizona State Lost 56-78 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 12 9:00 p.m.    Florida AtlanticFlorida Atlantic Won 81-70 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 15 4:30 p.m.    Chicago StateChicago State Won 77-70 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 18 9:00 p.m.    Houston BaptistHouston Baptist Won 78-58 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 22 4:35 p.m.  at Illinois StateIllinois State Lost 64-69 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 27 9:00 p.m.  at NorthwesternNorthwestern Won 57-56 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 31 5:00 p.m.  at GeorgetownGeorgetown Lost 54-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 04 2:00 p.m.  at MarquetteMarquette Lost 56-66 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 07 9:00 p.m.    CreightonCreighton Lost 62-81 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 09 7:00 p.m.  at ButlerButler Won 99-94 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 14 7:00 p.m.    St. John'sSt. John's Won 77-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 4:00 p.m.  at VillanovaVillanova Lost 62-88 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 20 4:00 p.m.    XavierXavier Lost 74-84 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 6:00 p.m.  at Seton HallSeton Hall Lost 69-86 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 01 1:00 p.m.    ProvidenceProvidence Lost 72-77 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 03 9:00 p.m.    GeorgetownGeorgetown Lost 59-71 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 07 9:07 p.m.  at CreightonCreighton Lost 66-78 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 12 8:00 p.m.    VillanovaVillanova Lost 62-87 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 15 2:00 p.m.  at ProvidenceProvidence Lost 61-84 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 19 7:00 p.m.  at XavierXavier Lost 64-83 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 22 2:00 p.m.    MarquetteMarquette Lost 94-96 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 25 9:00 p.m.    Seton HallSeton Hall Won 65-60 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 02 12:00 p.m.  at St. John'sSt. John's Lost 64-72 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 06 9:00 p.m.    ButlerButler Lost 46-79 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 12 9:30 p.m.  at GeorgetownGeorgetown Won 60-56 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 13 7:00 p.m.  at CreightonCreighton Lost 62-84 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Washington Wizards Albert Pujols Mock NFL Draft Drake Russell Allen Toronto Raptors
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint