Updated: Saturday April 19, 1:21 AM

Drake BulldogsDrake Bulldogs

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 09 8:00 p.m.  at UICUIC Won 61-59 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 12 8:05 p.m.    Iowa Wesleyan Won 104-49 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 16 10:00 p.m.  at Saint Mary'sSaint Mary's Lost 63-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 23 2:00 p.m.    Nebraska OmahaNebraska Omaha Won 88-80 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 29 10:00 p.m.  at Fresno StateFresno State Won 84-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 30 7:30 p.m.    Northern ArizonaNorthern Arizona Won 76-56 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 01 2:00 p.m.  at CSU BakersfieldCSU Bakersfield Won 65-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 07 8:30 p.m.  at IowaIowa Lost 66-83 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 14 8:05 p.m.    New Mexico StateNew Mexico State Lost 69-81 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 18 8:05 p.m.    Western MichiganWestern Michigan Won 71-68 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 23 8:05 p.m.    AlbanyAlbany Won 71-63 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 29 2:00 p.m.  at IUPUIIUPUI Won 75-52 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 01 8:05 p.m.    EvansvilleEvansville Won 94-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 04 8:00 p.m.  at BradleyBradley Lost 57-68 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 08 8:05 p.m.    Indiana StateIndiana State Lost 73-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 11 8:00 p.m.  at UNIUNI Lost 66-76 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 15 8:00 p.m.  at Loyola ChicagoLoyola Chicago Lost 60-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 8:05 p.m.    Illinois StateIllinois State Lost 63-77 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 22 8:05 p.m.  at Southern IllinoisSouthern Illinois Won 57-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 8:05 p.m.    Wichita StateWichita State Lost 61-78 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 29 8:05 p.m.    Missouri StateMissouri State Won 84-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 01 4:05 p.m.  at Illinois StateIllinois State Lost 57-75 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 04 8:05 p.m.    Southern IllinoisSouthern Illinois Lost 58-74 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 09 3:05 p.m.  at Indiana StateIndiana State Lost 56-60 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 12 8:00 p.m.  at Missouri StateMissouri State Lost 63-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 15 8:05 p.m.    Loyola ChicagoLoyola Chicago Won 70-62 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 18 9:00 p.m.    UNIUNI Won 70-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 22 8:00 p.m.  at Wichita StateWichita State Lost 54-83 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 25 8:05 p.m.  at EvansvilleEvansville Lost 48-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 01 3:05 p.m.    BradleyBradley Won 71-66 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 06 7:05 p.m.    EvansvilleEvansville Lost 61-69 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint