Updated: Sunday April 20, 7:01 AM

Eastern Kentucky ColonelsEastern Kentucky Colonels

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 08 5:00 p.m.    FIUFIU Won 83-61 Recap
Sat. Nov. 09 5:30 p.m.  at Kennesaw StateKennesaw State Won 68-60 Recap
Sun. Nov. 10 1:00 p.m.    Youngstown StateYoungstown State Lost 67-75 Recap
Wed. Nov. 13 7:00 p.m.    Warren Wilson Won 114-45 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 16 8:00 p.m.    High PointHigh Point Won 74-67 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 19 7:00 p.m.    Alabama A&MAlabama A&M Won 82-68 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 22 7:00 p.m.    Brescia Won 95-56 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 30 8:00 p.m.  at North Carolina StateNorth Carolina State Lost 56-75 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 05 7:00 p.m.  at VCUVCU Lost 68-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 07 4:00 p.m.  at LongwoodLongwood Won 76-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 14 1:00 p.m.  at WisconsinWisconsin Lost 61-86 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 18 7:00 p.m.    North Carolina A&TNorth Carolina A&T Won 84-73 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 29 2:00 p.m.  at IPFWIPFW Won 90-68 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 02 8:00 p.m.  at Eastern IllinoisEastern Illinois Won 100-81 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 04 8:00 p.m.  at SIUESIUE Lost 79-85 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 08 7:00 p.m.    Murray StateMurray State Lost 64-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 11 7:30 p.m.  at Morehead StateMorehead State Won 76-65 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 16 7:00 p.m.    BelmontBelmont Won 74-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 7:00 p.m.    Jacksonville StateJacksonville State Won 60-56 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 23 8:00 p.m.  at Tennessee StateTennessee State Won 94-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 8:00 p.m.  at BelmontBelmont Lost 81-84 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 30 7:00 p.m.    UT MartinUT Martin Won 89-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 01 7:00 p.m.    Southeast Missouri StateSoutheast Missouri State Won 79-78 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 04 7:00 p.m.    ChattanoogaChattanooga Won 74-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 08 11:00 a.m.    Morehead StateMorehead State Lost 79-86 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 13 8:00 p.m.  at Tennessee TechTennessee Tech Lost 66-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 15 5:30 p.m.  at Jacksonville StateJacksonville State Won 86-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 22 8:30 p.m.  at Austin PeayAustin Peay Won 96-75 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 27 7:30 p.m.    Tennessee TechTennessee Tech Won 74-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 01 7:00 p.m.    Tennessee StateTennessee State Won 70-66 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 06 9:00 p.m.    Southeast Missouri StateSoutheast Missouri State Won 84-76 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 07 10:00 p.m.  at Murray StateMurray State Won 86-83 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 08 7:00 p.m.  at BelmontBelmont Won 79-73 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 21 4:10 p.m.  at KansasKansas Lost 69-80 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Golden State Warriors Bryce Harper Paul Pierce Masai Ujiri
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint