Updated: Saturday April 19, 7:01 AM

Florida A&M RattlersFlorida A&M Rattlers

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 08 7:30 p.m.  at RutgersRutgers Lost 84-92 Box
Sun. Nov. 10 1:00 p.m.  at PrincetonPrinceton Lost 50-67 Recap
Thu. Nov. 14 7:00 p.m.    StetsonStetson Won 63-60 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 18 7:00 p.m.  at ToledoToledo Lost 69-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 23 3:00 p.m.  at JacksonvilleJacksonville Lost 72-76 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 27 2:00 p.m.  at UABUAB Lost 73-85 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 30 4:00 p.m.    Florida Memorial Won 100-82 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 05 8:00 p.m.  at Norfolk StateNorfolk State Lost 87-91 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 07 6:00 p.m.  at HamptonHampton Lost 62-72 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 17 8:00 p.m.  at Mississippi StateMississippi State Lost 65-78 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 19 7:00 p.m.  at South FloridaSouth Florida Lost 70-73 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 22 5:30 p.m.    FGCUFGCU Lost 68-77 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 23 2:30 p.m.    Sacred HeartSacred Heart - - -
Mon. Dec. 23 2:30 p.m.  at Sacred HeartSacred Heart Won 75-70 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 23 2:30 p.m.    Sacred HeartSacred Heart - - -
Mon. Dec. 23 2:30 p.m.    Sacred HeartSacred Heart - - -
Thu. Jan. 02 7:00 p.m.    FIUFIU Won 93-88 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 04 8:00 p.m.  at AuburnAuburn Lost 50-81 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 11 6:00 p.m.    North Carolina CentralNorth Carolina Central Won 63-60 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 13 7:30 p.m.    North Carolina A&TNorth Carolina A&T Won 76-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 6:00 p.m.  at South Carolina StateSouth Carolina State Won 78-72 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 20 8:00 p.m.  at Savannah StateSavannah State Lost 68-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 6:00 p.m.    HowardHoward Lost 62-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 01 4:00 p.m.    South Carolina StateSouth Carolina State Lost 59-63 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 03 7:30 p.m.    Savannah StateSavannah State Won 54-51 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 08 6:00 p.m.  at North Carolina A&TNorth Carolina A&T Lost 78-84 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 10 7:30 p.m.  at North Carolina CentralNorth Carolina Central Lost 49-92 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 15 6:00 p.m.    Coppin StateCoppin State Won 82-71 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 17 7:30 p.m.    Delaware StateDelaware State Won 68-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 22 4:00 p.m.  at Bethune-CookmanBethune-Cookman Won 80-75 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 26 7:00 p.m.    Edward Waters Won 104-69 Recap | Box
Mon. Mar. 03 7:30 p.m.  at Morgan StateMorgan State Won 78-73 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 06 7:30 p.m.    Bethune-CookmanBethune-Cookman Lost 68-70 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 11 9:00 p.m.    Delaware StateDelaware State Won 65-61 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 13 6:00 p.m.  at Morgan StateMorgan State Lost 68-81 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint