Updated: Sunday April 20, 7:02 AM

Georgetown HoyasGeorgetown Hoyas

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 08 8:00 p.m.  at OregonOregon Lost 75-82 Recap
Wed. Nov. 13 7:00 p.m.    Wright StateWright State Won 88-70 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 21 12:30 p.m.    NortheasternNortheastern Lost 56-63 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 22 12:00 p.m.    Kansas StateKansas State Won 90-63 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 24 2:00 p.m.  at VCUVCU Won 84-80 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 30 12:00 p.m.    LipscombLipscomb Won 70-49 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 05 9:00 p.m.    High PointHigh Point Won 80-45 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 07 12:00 p.m.    ColgateColgate Won 61-55 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 17 7:00 p.m.    ElonElon Won 85-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 21 12:00 p.m.  at KansasKansas Lost 64-86 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 28 12:00 p.m.    FIUFIU Won 92-57 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 31 5:00 p.m.    DePaulDePaul Won 61-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 04 1:00 p.m.    St. John'sSt. John's Won 77-60 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 08 7:00 p.m.  at ProvidenceProvidence Lost 52-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 11 7:00 p.m.  at ButlerButler Won 70-67 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 15 7:00 p.m.  at XavierXavier Lost 67-80 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 12:00 p.m.    Seton HallSeton Hall Lost 57-67 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 20 9:00 p.m.    MarquetteMarquette Lost 72-80 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 8:02 p.m.  at CreightonCreighton Lost 63-76 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 27 9:00 p.m.    VillanovaVillanova Lost 60-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 01 3:00 p.m.    Michigan StateMichigan State Won 64-60 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 03 9:00 p.m.  at DePaulDePaul Won 71-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 08 1:00 p.m.    ButlerButler Won 71-63 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 10 7:00 p.m.    ProvidenceProvidence Won 83-71 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 16 7:00 p.m.  at St. John'sSt. John's Lost 60-82 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 20 9:00 p.m.  at Seton HallSeton Hall Lost 67-82 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 22 11:30 a.m.    XavierXavier Won 74-52 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 27 9:00 p.m.  at MarquetteMarquette Lost 73-75 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 04 7:00 p.m.    CreightonCreighton Won 75-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 08 2:00 p.m.  at VillanovaVillanova Lost 59-77 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 12 9:30 p.m.    DePaulDePaul Lost 56-60 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 18 7:00 p.m.    West VirginiaWest Virginia Won 77-65 Recap | Box
Mon. Mar. 24 7:00 p.m.  at Florida StateFlorida State Lost 90-101 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Golden State Warriors Bryce Harper Paul Pierce Masai Ujiri
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint