Updated: Sunday April 20, 7:02 AM

Georgia BulldogsGeorgia Bulldogs

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 08 7:30 p.m.    WoffordWofford Won 72-52 Box
Fri. Nov. 15 7:00 p.m.    Georgia TechGeorgia Tech Lost 71-80 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 21 5:00 p.m.  at DavidsonDavidson Lost 82-94 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 22 7:00 p.m.  at TempleTemple Lost 81-83 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 24 2:30 p.m.    NebraskaNebraska Lost 65-73 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 29 5:00 p.m.    Appalachian StateAppalachian State Won 71-53 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 02 7:30 p.m.    ChattanoogaChattanooga Won 87-56 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 14 4:00 p.m.    LipscombLipscomb Won 84-75 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 19 11:30 a.m.    Gardner-WebbGardner-Webb Won 58-49 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 21 2:00 p.m.    Western CarolinaWestern Carolina Won 65-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 28 10:00 p.m.  at ColoradoColorado Lost 70-84 Recap | Box
Fri. Jan. 03 7:00 p.m.  at George WashingtonGeorge Washington Lost 55-73 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 08 8:00 p.m.  at MissouriMissouri Won 70-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 11 4:00 p.m.    AlabamaAlabama Won 66-58 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 14 7:00 p.m.  at FloridaFlorida Lost 50-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 1:30 p.m.    ArkansasArkansas Won 66-61 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 22 8:00 p.m.    South CarolinaSouth Carolina Won 97-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 1:30 p.m.  at KentuckyKentucky Lost 54-79 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 29 7:00 p.m.    VanderbiltVanderbilt Lost 54-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 01 1:30 p.m.  at AuburnAuburn Lost 67-74 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 06 7:00 p.m.    LSULSU Won 91-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 08 8:00 p.m.    Texas A&MTexas A&M Won 62-50 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 12 9:00 p.m.  at Mississippi StateMississippi State Won 75-55 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 15 4:00 p.m.    Ole MissOle Miss Won 61-60 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 18 9:00 p.m.  at TennesseeTennessee Lost 48-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 22 1:45 p.m.  at South CarolinaSouth Carolina Won 73-56 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 25 9:00 p.m.    MissouriMissouri Won 71-56 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 01 4:00 p.m.  at ArkansasArkansas Lost 75-87 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 05 7:00 p.m.    Mississippi StateMississippi State Won 66-45 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 08 5:00 p.m.  at LSULSU Won 69-61 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 14 9:25 p.m.    Ole MissOle Miss Won 75-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 15 3:25 p.m.  at KentuckyKentucky Lost 58-70 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 19 8:00 p.m.    VermontVermont Won 63-56 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 22 11:00 a.m.    Louisiana TechLouisiana Tech Lost 71-79 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Golden State Warriors Bryce Harper Paul Pierce Masai Ujiri
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint