Updated: Sunday April 20, 7:02 AM

Hofstra PrideHofstra Pride

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 08 7:00 p.m.    MonmouthMonmouth Lost 84-88 -
Sun. Nov. 10 4:00 p.m.    Fairleigh DickinsonFairleigh Dickinson Won 80-58 Recap
Tue. Nov. 12 7:00 p.m.  at LouisvilleLouisville Lost 69-97 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 19 7:00 p.m.  at RichmondRichmond Lost 63-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 23 5:30 p.m.    HartfordHartford Won 81-78 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 24 8:00 p.m.    BelmontBelmont Lost 75-85 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 30 4:00 p.m.    ManhattanManhattan Lost 59-66 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 04 7:00 p.m.    Sacred HeartSacred Heart Lost 59-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 07 1:00 p.m.  at SMUSMU - - Recap
Sun. Dec. 15 1:00 p.m.    Central Connecticut StateCentral Connecticut State Won 72-67 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 23 7:00 p.m.  at SienaSiena Lost 59-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 28 4:00 p.m.    George WashingtonGeorge Washington Lost 58-69 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 30 7:00 p.m.    NJITNJIT Won 75-64 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 02 2:00 p.m.  at TulaneTulane Lost 58-61 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 05 4:00 p.m.  at Fairleigh DickinsonFairleigh Dickinson Lost 67-86 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 08 7:00 p.m.  at DelawareDelaware Lost 79-86 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 11 4:00 p.m.    CharlestonCharleston Won 75-71 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 15 7:00 p.m.  at UNCWUNCW Won 69-64 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 19 7:00 p.m.  at SMUSMU Lost 49-73 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 22 7:00 p.m.    William & MaryWilliam & Mary Won 77-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 4:00 p.m.    NortheasternNortheastern Lost 57-70 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 27 7:00 p.m.  at TowsonTowson Lost 58-76 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 29 7:00 p.m.    DrexelDrexel Lost 74-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 01 4:00 p.m.  at CharlestonCharleston Lost 49-67 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 05 7:00 p.m.  at NortheasternNortheastern Lost 73-81 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 08 7:00 p.m.    UNCWUNCW Won 61-52 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 10 7:00 p.m.  at James MadisonJames Madison Lost 53-59 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 16 8:00 p.m.  at DrexelDrexel Lost 63-74 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 19 7:00 p.m.    DelawareDelaware Lost 77-81 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 22 4:00 p.m.    TowsonTowson Lost 77-83 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 26 7:00 p.m.  at William & MaryWilliam & Mary Lost 74-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 01 7:00 p.m.    James MadisonJames Madison Won 82-71 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 07 7:00 p.m.    UNCWUNCW Won 78-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 08 12:00 p.m.  at DelawareDelaware Lost 76-87 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Golden State Warriors Bryce Harper Paul Pierce Masai Ujiri
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint