Updated: Saturday April 19, 1:22 AM

Illinois State RedbirdsIllinois State Redbirds

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 08 7:00 p.m.  at VCUVCU Lost 58-96 Recap
Tue. Nov. 12 8:05 p.m.    DrexelDrexel Lost 70-78 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 17 8:30 p.m.  at NorthwesternNorthwestern Won 68-64 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 20 8:05 p.m.    ManhattanManhattan Lost 70-79 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 27 11:15 p.m.    VermontVermont Lost 76-87 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 29 11:15 p.m.    Sonoma State Won 75-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 30 11:15 p.m.  at San FranciscoSan Francisco Won 90-76 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 04 8:05 p.m.    Chicago StateChicago State Won 75-56 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 07 8:05 p.m.    DaytonDayton Won 81-75 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 16 7:00 p.m.  at OaklandOakland Lost 75-90 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 19 8:05 p.m.    Tennessee StateTennessee State Won 64-58 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 22 4:35 p.m.    DePaulDePaul Won 69-64 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 02 8:05 p.m.  at Missouri StateMissouri State Lost 70-78 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 05 2:05 p.m.    Southern IllinoisSouthern Illinois Won 66-48 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 08 8:00 p.m.  at Wichita StateWichita State Lost 47-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 11 8:05 p.m.    Loyola ChicagoLoyola Chicago Won 59-50 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 15 8:05 p.m.    EvansvilleEvansville Won 79-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 8:05 p.m.  at DrakeDrake Won 77-63 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 22 8:05 p.m.    Wichita StateWichita State Lost 55-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 6:05 p.m.  at Indiana StateIndiana State Lost 62-76 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 29 8:00 p.m.  at BradleyBradley Lost 46-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 01 4:05 p.m.    DrakeDrake Won 75-57 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 05 8:05 p.m.    UNIUNI Won 76-65 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 09 4:00 p.m.  at Loyola ChicagoLoyola Chicago Lost 69-79 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 12 8:05 p.m.  at EvansvilleEvansville Lost 98-104 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 15 7:05 p.m.    BradleyBradley Won 70-54 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 18 8:05 p.m.    Missouri StateMissouri State Won 67-63 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 23 5:00 p.m.  at UNIUNI Lost 59-72 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 26 8:05 p.m.    Indiana StateIndiana State Won 77-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 01 4:05 p.m.  at Southern IllinoisSouthern Illinois Lost 65-66 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 07 3:35 p.m.  at Missouri StateMissouri State Lost 48-53 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 19 8:05 p.m.    Morehead StateMorehead State Won 77-67 Box
Mon. Mar. 24 9:00 p.m.    Texas A&MTexas A&M Won 62-55 Box
Wed. Mar. 26 7:00 p.m.  at SienaSiena Lost 49-61 Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint