Updated: Friday April 18, 7:02 AM

Jacksonville DolphinsJacksonville Dolphins

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 08 8:00 p.m.  at Florida StateFlorida State Lost 67-91 Buy Now
Tue. Nov. 12 7:00 p.m.    Florida College Won 101-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 16 7:30 p.m.  at Gardner-WebbGardner-Webb Lost 78-87 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 18 7:00 p.m.  at Wake ForestWake Forest Lost 83-90 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 23 3:00 p.m.    Florida A&MFlorida A&M Won 76-72 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 25 7:00 p.m.    FloridaFlorida Lost 60-86 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 03 7:00 p.m.    Trinity BaptistTrinity Baptist Won 88-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 07 3:00 p.m.  at Florida AtlanticFlorida Atlantic Lost 63-83 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 17 7:00 p.m.  at UCFUCF Lost 64-104 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 20 7:00 p.m.    SamfordSamford Lost 58-75 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 23 7:00 p.m.    South Carolina StateSouth Carolina State Won 61-47 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 30 7:00 p.m.    MercerMercer Lost 49-86 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 01 7:00 p.m.    Kennesaw StateKennesaw State Won 86-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 04 7:00 p.m.  at Northern Kentucky Lost 66-73 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 06 6:00 p.m.  at LipscombLipscomb Won 88-85 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 09 7:00 p.m.    StetsonStetson Won 88-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 11 3:15 p.m.    FGCUFGCU Won 76-69 Recap | Box
Fri. Jan. 17 7:00 p.m.  at North FloridaNorth Florida Lost 82-86 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 23 7:30 p.m.  at USC UpstateUSC Upstate Lost 69-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 4:00 p.m.  at East Tennessee StateEast Tennessee State Lost 75-76 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 30 7:15 p.m.    LipscombLipscomb Lost 76-88 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 01 3:15 p.m.    Northern Kentucky Won 95-77 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 06 7:03 p.m.  at FGCUFGCU Lost 71-100 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 08 1:00 p.m.  at StetsonStetson Lost 68-73 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 14 7:00 p.m.    North FloridaNorth Florida Lost 74-79 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 20 7:15 p.m.    East Tennessee StateEast Tennessee State Won 91-86 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 22 3:15 p.m.    USC UpstateUSC Upstate Won 88-82 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 27 7:00 p.m.  at Kennesaw StateKennesaw State Won 71-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 01 1:00 p.m.  at MercerMercer Lost 55-69 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 04 7:00 p.m.  at MercerMercer Lost 64-85 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint