Updated: Thursday April 17, 7:02 AM

Jacksonville State GamecocksJacksonville State Gamecocks

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 08 8:00 p.m.  at BradleyBradley Lost 65-72 -
Sun. Nov. 10 6:00 p.m.  at IllinoisIllinois Lost 62-86 Recap
Tue. Nov. 12 8:05 p.m.  at Chicago StateChicago State Lost 75-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 16 8:00 p.m.    Alabama StateAlabama State Lost 73-84 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 19 8:00 p.m.  at AuburnAuburn Lost 54-78 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 22 2:00 p.m.    Dalton State Won 85-61 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 25 8:00 p.m.  at Alabama A&MAlabama A&M Won 76-69 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 27 1:00 p.m.    Fort Valley State Won 78-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 30 7:00 p.m.  at Central MichiganCentral Michigan Lost 61-66 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 08 6:00 p.m.  at Florida StateFlorida State Lost 53-77 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 11 8:00 p.m.    Alcorn StateAlcorn State Won 63-52 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 14 4:00 p.m.  at DartmouthDartmouth Lost 46-76 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 17 8:45 p.m.    Central MichiganCentral Michigan Won 82-73 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 20 6:00 p.m.    UALRUALR Lost 70-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 21 6:00 p.m.  at Coppin StateCoppin State Won 72-61 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 30 8:45 p.m.    UT MartinUT Martin Won 70-65 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 02 8:00 p.m.  at BelmontBelmont Lost 67-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 04 8:30 p.m.  at Tennessee StateTennessee State Lost 65-70 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 09 8:00 p.m.    SIUESIUE Won 61-52 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 11 5:30 p.m.    Eastern IllinoisEastern Illinois Lost 48-56 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 16 8:00 p.m.    Tennessee StateTennessee State Won 70-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 7:00 p.m.  at Eastern KentuckyEastern Kentucky Lost 56-60 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 23 8:00 p.m.  at Austin PeayAustin Peay Won 71-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 8:30 p.m.  at Murray StateMurray State Lost 65-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 01 2:00 p.m.  at Morehead StateMorehead State Lost 54-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 08 12:00 p.m.    Tennessee TechTennessee Tech Lost 60-72 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 13 8:00 p.m.    Morehead StateMorehead State Lost 67-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 15 5:30 p.m.    Eastern KentuckyEastern Kentucky Lost 65-86 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 20 8:00 p.m.  at Southeast Missouri StateSoutheast Missouri State Lost 70-87 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 22 8:00 p.m.  at Tennessee TechTennessee Tech Lost 57-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 01 5:30 p.m.    BelmontBelmont Lost 53-76 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Chris Johnson Jameis Winston NFL Draft Michael Sam Aldon Smith
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint