Updated: Sunday April 20, 7:02 AM

James Madison DukesJames Madison Dukes

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 08 7:00 p.m.  at VirginiaVirginia Lost 41-61 Recap
Fri. Nov. 15 9:00 p.m.  at Northern IllinoisNorthern Illinois Won 60-55 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 16 6:30 p.m.    MilwaukeeMilwaukee Lost 66-77 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 17 2:00 p.m.  at San Jose StateSan Jose State Won 79-66 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 19 7:00 p.m.    DetroitDetroit Lost 67-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 23 3:05 p.m.  at ValparaisoValparaiso Lost 49-81 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 27 7:00 p.m.  at WinthropWinthrop Lost 57-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 30 6:00 p.m.  at RichmondRichmond Lost 53-68 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 06 7:00 p.m.  at Sam Houston StateSam Houston State Lost 76-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 07 9:15 p.m.  at Stephen F. AustinStephen F. Austin Lost 57-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 14 7:00 p.m.  at High PointHigh Point Won 84-69 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 18 7:00 p.m.  at UNCGUNCG Lost 65-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 21 3:00 p.m.  at HamptonHampton Won 55-49 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 21 3:00 p.m.    HamptonHampton - - -
Mon. Dec. 30 8:00 p.m.    Ball StateBall State Won 73-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 04 7:00 p.m.  at UNCWUNCW Won 60-55 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 07 7:00 p.m.  at CharlestonCharleston Lost 61-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 11 4:00 p.m.    DelawareDelaware Lost 74-78 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 15 7:00 p.m.    NortheasternNortheastern Lost 52-56 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 4:00 p.m.  at William & MaryWilliam & Mary Lost 56-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 2:00 p.m.    CharlestonCharleston Won 58-56 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 29 7:00 p.m.  at NortheasternNortheastern Won 49-46 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 02 2:30 p.m.    William & MaryWilliam & Mary Lost 79-81 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 04 7:00 p.m.  at TowsonTowson Lost 71-80 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 08 2:00 p.m.  at DrexelDrexel Lost 60-78 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 10 7:00 p.m.    HofstraHofstra Won 59-53 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 12 7:00 p.m.  at DelawareDelaware Lost 65-81 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 15 12:00 p.m.    UNCWUNCW Won 64-62 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 19 7:00 p.m.    DrexelDrexel Won 63-61 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 26 7:00 p.m.    TowsonTowson Lost 66-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 01 7:00 p.m.  at HofstraHofstra Lost 71-82 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 08 6:00 p.m.  at TowsonTowson Lost 71-80 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Golden State Warriors Bryce Harper Paul Pierce Masai Ujiri
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint