Updated: Saturday April 19, 7:02 AM

Kennesaw State OwlsKennesaw State Owls

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 08 7:30 p.m.    Youngstown StateYoungstown State Lost 57-73 -
Sat. Nov. 09 5:30 p.m.    Eastern KentuckyEastern Kentucky Lost 60-68 Recap
Sun. Nov. 10 3:30 p.m.    FIUFIU Lost 58-66 Recap
Mon. Nov. 11 11:00 a.m.    Warren Wilson Won 92-48 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 14 8:00 p.m.  at Mississippi StateMississippi State Lost 55-78 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 19 7:00 p.m.  at ChattanoogaChattanooga Won 73-69 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 24 2:00 p.m.    IPFWIPFW Lost 66-76 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 26 7:00 p.m.    Truett-McConnellTruett-McConnell Won 73-54 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 29 4:00 p.m.  at CincinnatiCincinnati Lost 67-95 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 01 2:00 p.m.  at Kent StateKent State Lost 51-68 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 16 7:00 p.m.  at Georgia TechGeorgia Tech Lost 57-74 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 18 7:00 p.m.  at Georgia SouthernGeorgia Southern Lost 55-73 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 22 12:00 p.m.  at IndianaIndiana Lost 66-90 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 30 7:00 p.m.  at North FloridaNorth Florida Lost 60-85 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 01 7:00 p.m.  at JacksonvilleJacksonville Lost 66-86 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 04 12:00 p.m.    East Tennessee StateEast Tennessee State Lost 55-71 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 06 7:00 p.m.    USC UpstateUSC Upstate Won 68-58 Recap | Box
Fri. Jan. 10 7:00 p.m.  at MercerMercer Lost 46-83 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 16 7:00 p.m.  at LipscombLipscomb Lost 83-88 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 7:00 p.m.  at Northern Kentucky Lost 69-82 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 23 7:00 p.m.    StetsonStetson Lost 65-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 12:00 p.m.    FGCUFGCU Lost 62-83 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 30 7:00 p.m.  at USC UpstateUSC Upstate - - -
Sat. Feb. 01 4:00 p.m.  at East Tennessee StateEast Tennessee State - - -
Fri. Feb. 07 7:00 p.m.    MercerMercer Lost 68-75 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 13 7:00 p.m.    Northern Kentucky - - -
Sat. Feb. 15 12:00 p.m.    LipscombLipscomb - - -
Fri. Feb. 21 7:00 p.m.  at StetsonStetson Won 67-63 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 23 1:33 p.m.  at FGCUFGCU Lost 68-78 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 27 7:00 p.m.    JacksonvilleJacksonville Lost 69-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 01 1:00 p.m.    North FloridaNorth Florida Lost 77-87 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint