Updated: Thursday April 17, 7:02 AM

Lafayette LeopardsLafayette Leopards

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 08 8:00 p.m.  at VillanovaVillanova Lost 59-75 -
Tue. Nov. 12 7:00 p.m.    Robert MorrisRobert Morris Lost 81-90 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 20 7:00 p.m.  at PrincetonPrinceton Lost 80-81 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 23 2:00 p.m.  at NJITNJIT Lost 88-91 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 26 7:00 p.m.    YaleYale Lost 76-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 30 2:00 p.m.    PennPenn Won 79-76 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 03 7:00 p.m.  at WagnerWagner Won 77-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 07 2:00 p.m.  at Sacred HeartSacred Heart Won 86-79 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 17 7:00 p.m.    ImmaculataImmaculata Won 79-54 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 19 7:00 p.m.  at St. Francis BrooklynSt. Francis Brooklyn Lost 62-65 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 27 8:00 p.m.  at Seton HallSeton Hall Lost 58-90 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 02 3:00 p.m.    ArmyArmy Lost 66-85 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 05 2:00 p.m.  at NavyNavy Lost 71-79 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 08 7:00 p.m.    BucknellBucknell Lost 86-96 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 11 2:00 p.m.    Boston UniversityBoston University Lost 78-89 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 13 7:30 p.m.  at Loyola MarylandLoyola Maryland Lost 63-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 2:00 p.m.  at American UniversityAmerican University Lost 61-66 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 22 7:00 p.m.    Holy CrossHoly Cross Lost 58-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 7:00 p.m.  at LehighLehigh Lost 68-71 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 27 9:00 p.m.    ColgateColgate Lost 68-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 01 2:00 p.m.    NavyNavy Won 72-54 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 05 7:00 p.m.  at BucknellBucknell Won 66-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 08 1:00 p.m.  at Boston UniversityBoston University Lost 54-88 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 12 7:00 p.m.    Loyola MarylandLoyola Maryland Won 61-44 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 15 2:00 p.m.    American UniversityAmerican University Won 74-62 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 19 7:00 p.m.  at Holy CrossHoly Cross Won 76-64 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 23 12:00 p.m.    LehighLehigh Won 77-71 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 26 7:00 p.m.  at ColgateColgate Lost 66-83 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 01 3:00 p.m.  at ArmyArmy Lost 84-87 Recap | Box
Mon. Mar. 03 7:30 p.m.  at Loyola MarylandLoyola Maryland Won 84-71 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 05 7:00 p.m.  at Boston UniversityBoston University Lost 54-91 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Chris Johnson Jameis Winston NFL Draft Michael Sam Aldon Smith
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint