Updated: Sunday April 20, 7:02 AM

Lehigh Mountain HawksLehigh Mountain Hawks

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 08 8:00 p.m.  at MinnesotaMinnesota Lost 62-81 Box
Tue. Nov. 12 7:00 p.m.    RiderRider Won 92-78 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 15 7:00 p.m.  at FordhamFordham Lost 72-80 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 17 2:00 p.m.  at HoustonHouston Lost 66-80 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 20 7:30 p.m.  at PittsburghPittsburgh Lost 58-77 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 25 6:30 p.m.    Texas SouthernTexas Southern Won 67-63 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 26 9:00 p.m.  at South Dakota StateSouth Dakota State Lost 61-74 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 01 2:00 p.m.    Sacred HeartSacred Heart Won 76-64 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 04 7:00 p.m.  at Saint Francis USaint Francis U Won 57-50 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 07 2:00 p.m.    UMBCUMBC Won 70-68 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 09 7:30 p.m.    LIU BrooklynLIU Brooklyn Won 76-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 21 7:00 p.m.    QuinnipiacQuinnipiac Won 69-58 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 30 7:00 p.m.  at BryantBryant Lost 68-70 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 02 7:00 p.m.  at ColgateColgate Won 88-81 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 05 1:00 p.m.    Boston UniversityBoston University Lost 66-67 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 08 7:00 p.m.    ArmyArmy Lost 76-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 11 4:00 p.m.  at Loyola MarylandLoyola Maryland Lost 68-72 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 15 7:00 p.m.    American UniversityAmerican University Lost 63-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 4:00 p.m.  at Holy CrossHoly Cross Lost 42-61 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 22 7:00 p.m.  at NavyNavy Won 68-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 7:00 p.m.    LafayetteLafayette Won 71-68 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 29 7:00 p.m.    BucknellBucknell Won 66-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 01 1:00 p.m.  at Boston UniversityBoston University Won 82-80 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 05 7:00 p.m.  at ArmyArmy Lost 51-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 08 4:00 p.m.    Loyola MarylandLoyola Maryland Won 66-52 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 12 7:30 p.m.  at American UniversityAmerican University Lost 44-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 15 2:00 p.m.    Holy CrossHoly Cross Lost 67-72 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 19 7:00 p.m.    NavyNavy Won 72-65 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 23 12:00 p.m.  at LafayetteLafayette Lost 71-77 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 26 7:00 p.m.  at BucknellBucknell Lost 61-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 01 2:00 p.m.    ColgateColgate Lost 57-74 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 05 7:00 p.m.  at Holy CrossHoly Cross Lost 48-54 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Golden State Warriors Bryce Harper Paul Pierce Masai Ujiri
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint