Updated: Saturday April 19, 7:02 AM

Liberty FlamesLiberty Flames

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 08 8:00 p.m.    Randolph College Won 74-53 Box
Tue. Nov. 12 7:00 p.m.  at William & MaryWilliam & Mary Lost 72-84 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 16 7:00 p.m.    Western CarolinaWestern Carolina Lost 63-68 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 18 7:00 p.m.    UNCWUNCW Lost 76-87 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 23 4:00 p.m.  at VirginiaVirginia Lost 53-75 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 26 8:05 p.m.  at Missouri StateMissouri State Lost 52-54 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 29 2:00 p.m.    HamptonHampton Won 70-53 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 30 3:30 p.m.    Sam Houston StateSam Houston State Won 62-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 07 7:00 p.m.    Greensboro Won 84-47 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 14 8:00 p.m.  at Austin PeayAustin Peay Lost 71-77 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 17 7:00 p.m.    HowardHoward Won 77-59 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 20 7:00 p.m.  at FurmanFurman Lost 83-86 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 28 5:30 p.m.    Southeastern University Won 92-53 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 01 3:00 p.m.  at DelawareDelaware Lost 64-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 04 2:00 p.m.    PrincetonPrinceton Lost 74-80 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 08 7:00 p.m.  at RadfordRadford Lost 63-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 11 1:00 p.m.  at VMIVMI Won 85-80 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 14 7:00 p.m.    CampbellCampbell Won 71-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 7:00 p.m.    High PointHigh Point Lost 70-76 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 22 7:00 p.m.  at LongwoodLongwood Lost 66-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 7:00 p.m.    PresbyterianPresbyterian Won 65-53 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 29 7:00 p.m.  at Coastal CarolinaCoastal Carolina Lost 64-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 01 5:30 p.m.  at Charleston SouthernCharleston Southern Lost 66-80 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 04 7:00 p.m.    WinthropWinthrop Lost 62-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 08 2:00 p.m.  at UNC AshevilleUNC Asheville Lost 72-75 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 11 7:00 p.m.    Gardner-WebbGardner-Webb Lost 52-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 15 7:00 p.m.    VMIVMI Lost 70-77 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 19 7:00 p.m.  at High PointHigh Point Lost 60-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 22 4:00 p.m.  at CampbellCampbell Won 79-59 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 25 7:00 p.m.    LongwoodLongwood Won 90-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 01 4:30 p.m.    RadfordRadford Lost 83-87 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 05 12:00 p.m.  at WinthropWinthrop Lost 65-77 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint