Updated: Friday April 18, 7:03 AM

Long Beach State 49ersLong Beach State 49ers

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 09 6:00 p.m.    Hawaii Pacific Won 71-59 Recap
Mon. Nov. 11 10:00 p.m.  at ArizonaArizona Lost 57-91 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 14 10:00 p.m.    Loyola MarymountLoyola Marymount Lost 73-74 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 17 4:00 p.m.  at Kansas StateKansas State Lost 58-71 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 21 5:00 p.m.  at MichiganMichigan Lost 61-85 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 22 7:30 p.m.  at VCUVCU Lost 67-73 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 24 11:30 a.m.    Kansas StateKansas State Lost 38-52 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 30 6:30 p.m.  at WashingtonWashington Lost 89-92 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 03 10:00 p.m.    CreightonCreighton Lost 61-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 07 2:00 p.m.  at North Carolina StateNorth Carolina State Lost 66-76 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 19 10:30 p.m.    USCUSC Won 72-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 21 3:00 p.m.    Montana State-Billings Won 82-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 28 10:05 p.m.  at NevadaNevada Won 80-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 04 5:00 p.m.  at MissouriMissouri Lost 59-69 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 09 11:00 p.m.    UC IrvineUC Irvine Lost 44-46 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 11 7:00 p.m.    UC DavisUC Davis Won 99-74 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 16 11:00 p.m.  at UC Santa BarbaraUC Santa Barbara Lost 51-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 10:00 p.m.  at Cal PolyCal Poly Won 63-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 7:00 p.m.    Cal State NorthridgeCal State Northridge Won 76-62 Recap | Box
Fri. Jan. 31 12:00 a.m.  at HawaiiHawaii Won 92-83 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 01 12:00 a.m.    Cal State FullertonCal State Fullerton Won 75-56 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 06 10:30 p.m.  at UC IrvineUC Irvine Lost 58-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 08 10:00 p.m.  at UC RiversideUC Riverside Won 88-76 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 13 10:00 p.m.    UC Santa BarbaraUC Santa Barbara Lost 64-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 15 10:30 p.m.    Cal PolyCal Poly Won 74-65 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 20 10:00 p.m.  at UC DavisUC Davis Won 79-57 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 27 10:30 p.m.    HawaiiHawaii Won 63-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 01 9:00 p.m.  at Cal State FullertonCal State Fullerton Lost 76-84 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 06 10:00 p.m.  at Cal State NorthridgeCal State Northridge Lost 83-91 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 08 7:00 p.m.    UC RiversideUC Riverside Won 74-67 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 13 5:30 p.m.    Cal State FullertonCal State Fullerton Won 66-56 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 15 12:00 a.m.    Cal State NorthridgeCal State Northridge Lost 77-82 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint