Updated: Friday April 18, 7:03 AM

Marshall Thundering HerdMarshall Thundering Herd

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 08 7:00 p.m.    South Carolina StateSouth Carolina State Won 85-69 Buy Now
Tue. Nov. 12 7:00 p.m.    Rio Grande Won 119-77 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 17 2:00 p.m.  at Morehead StateMorehead State Lost 94-102 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 21 7:00 p.m.    Stephen F. AustinStephen F. Austin Lost 73-80 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 23 12:00 p.m.    UNCWUNCW Won 96-78 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 26 7:00 p.m.    Western KentuckyWestern Kentucky Won 74-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 30 4:00 p.m.  at East Tennessee StateEast Tennessee State Lost 78-88 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 05 8:00 p.m.  at VanderbiltVanderbilt Lost 67-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 07 4:00 p.m.  at Penn StatePenn State Lost 77-90 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 14 7:30 p.m.    West VirginiaWest Virginia Lost 64-74 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 17 7:00 p.m.    Alice Lloyd College Won 121-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 21 7:00 p.m.    Arkansas StateArkansas State Lost 82-83 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 30 7:00 p.m.  at South CarolinaSouth Carolina Lost 65-92 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 02 7:00 p.m.  at AkronAkron Lost 58-59 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 05 2:00 p.m.    PresbyterianPresbyterian Won 77-49 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 09 8:00 p.m.  at UTSAUTSA Lost 81-90 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 11 9:05 p.m.  at UTEPUTEP Lost 56-66 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 16 7:00 p.m.    North TexasNorth Texas Lost 65-80 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 12:00 p.m.    TulsaTulsa Lost 52-69 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 23 8:00 p.m.  at RiceRice Won 73-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 8:00 p.m.  at Louisiana TechLouisiana Tech Lost 77-98 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 30 7:00 p.m.    FIUFIU Won 80-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 01 12:00 p.m.    Florida AtlanticFlorida Atlantic Lost 57-65 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 07 9:30 p.m.  at Southern MissSouthern Miss Lost 57-60 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 09 2:00 p.m.  at TulaneTulane Lost 65-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 15 7:00 p.m.  at CharlotteCharlotte Won 59-56 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 20 7:00 p.m.    UABUAB Lost 62-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 22 2:00 p.m.    Middle TennesseeMiddle Tennessee Lost 53-56 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 27 7:00 p.m.  at Old DominionOld Dominion Lost 63-70 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 02 2:00 p.m.    East CarolinaEast Carolina Won 64-61 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 06 7:00 p.m.    CharlotteCharlotte Lost 70-74 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 11 8:00 p.m.  at Florida AtlanticFlorida Atlantic Won 63-59 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 12 4:30 p.m.  at Old DominionOld Dominion Lost 58-73 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint