Updated: Wednesday April 16, 7:03 AM

Michigan WolverinesMichigan Wolverines

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 08 7:00 p.m.    Massachusetts-Lowell Won 69-42 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 12 7:00 p.m.    South Carolina StateSouth Carolina State Won 93-59 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 17 5:00 p.m.  at Iowa StateIowa State Lost 70-77 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 21 5:00 p.m.    Long Beach StateLong Beach State Won 85-61 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 22 5:00 p.m.  at Florida StateFlorida State Won 82-80 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 24 7:00 p.m.    CharlotteCharlotte Lost 61-63 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 29 3:00 p.m.    Coppin StateCoppin State Won 87-45 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 03 9:15 p.m.  at DukeDuke Lost 69-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 07 12:00 p.m.    Houston BaptistHouston Baptist Won 107-53 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 14 12:00 p.m.    ArizonaArizona Lost 70-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 21 8:30 p.m.    StanfordStanford Won 68-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 21 8:30 p.m.  at StanfordStanford - - Buy Now
Sat. Dec. 28 6:30 p.m.    Holy CrossHoly Cross Won 88-66 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 02 7:00 p.m.  at MinnesotaMinnesota Won 63-60 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 05 12:00 p.m.    NorthwesternNorthwestern Won 74-51 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 09 9:00 p.m.  at NebraskaNebraska Won 71-70 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 14 8:00 p.m.    Penn StatePenn State Won 80-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 6:00 p.m.  at WisconsinWisconsin Won 77-70 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 22 7:00 p.m.    IowaIowa Won 75-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 7:00 p.m.  at Michigan StateMichigan State Won 80-75 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 30 9:00 p.m.    PurduePurdue Won 75-66 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 02 1:00 p.m.  at IndianaIndiana Lost 52-63 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 05 6:30 p.m.    NebraskaNebraska Won 79-50 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 08 2:00 p.m.  at IowaIowa Lost 67-85 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 11 9:00 p.m.  at Ohio StateOhio State Won 70-60 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 16 1:00 p.m.    WisconsinWisconsin Lost 62-75 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 23 12:00 p.m.    Michigan StateMichigan State Won 79-70 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 26 7:00 p.m.  at PurduePurdue Won 77-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 01 6:00 p.m.    MinnesotaMinnesota Won 66-56 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 04 7:00 p.m.  at IllinoisIllinois Won 84-53 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 08 6:00 p.m.    IndianaIndiana Won 84-80 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 14 12:00 p.m.    IllinoisIllinois Won 64-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 15 1:40 p.m.    Ohio StateOhio State Won 72-69 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 16 3:30 p.m.    Michigan StateMichigan State Lost 55-69 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 20 7:10 p.m.    WoffordWofford Won 57-40 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 22 5:15 p.m.    TexasTexas Won 79-65 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 28 7:15 p.m.    TennesseeTennessee Won 73-71 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 30 5:05 p.m.    KentuckyKentucky Lost 72-75 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Sammy Watkins NFL Draft Rick Adelman NFL Questions Aaron Hernandez Donald Trump
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint