Updated: Thursday April 17, 7:03 AM

Minnesota Golden GophersMinnesota Golden Gophers

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 08 8:00 p.m.    LehighLehigh Won 81-62 Box
Tue. Nov. 12 8:00 p.m.    MontanaMontana Won 84-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 16 7:00 p.m.  at RichmondRichmond Won 74-59 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 19 8:00 p.m.    Coastal CarolinaCoastal Carolina Won 82-72 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 21 7:00 p.m.    WoffordWofford Won 79-57 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 25 5:30 p.m.  at SyracuseSyracuse Lost 67-75 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 26 2:00 p.m.    ArkansasArkansas Lost 73-87 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 27 2:30 p.m.  at Chaminade Won 83-68 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 03 9:30 p.m.    Florida StateFlorida State Won 71-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 07 3:00 p.m.    New OrleansNew Orleans Won 80-65 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 10 8:00 p.m.    South Dakota StateSouth Dakota State Won 75-59 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 20 9:00 p.m.    Nebraska OmahaNebraska Omaha Won 92-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 28 8:30 p.m.    Texas A&M-Corpus ChristiTexas A&M-Corpus Christi Won 65-44 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 02 7:00 p.m.    MichiganMichigan Lost 60-63 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 05 2:30 p.m.    PurduePurdue Won 82-79 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 08 7:00 p.m.  at Penn StatePenn State Won 68-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 11 2:15 p.m.  at Michigan StateMichigan State Lost 75-87 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 16 9:00 p.m.    Ohio StateOhio State Won 63-53 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 19 1:00 p.m.  at IowaIowa Lost 73-94 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 22 9:00 p.m.    WisconsinWisconsin Won 81-68 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 26 6:00 p.m.  at NebraskaNebraska Lost 78-82 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 01 2:00 p.m.    NorthwesternNorthwestern Lost 54-55 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 05 8:30 p.m.  at PurduePurdue Lost 74-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 08 8:15 p.m.    IndianaIndiana Won 66-60 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 13 9:00 p.m.  at WisconsinWisconsin Lost 70-78 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 16 6:00 p.m.  at NorthwesternNorthwestern Won 54-48 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 19 9:00 p.m.    IllinoisIllinois Lost 49-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 22 6:00 p.m.  at Ohio StateOhio State Lost 46-64 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 25 7:00 p.m.    IowaIowa Won 95-89 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 01 6:00 p.m.  at MichiganMichigan Lost 56-66 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 09 5:15 p.m.    Penn StatePenn State Won 81-63 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 13 6:30 p.m.    Penn StatePenn State Won 63-56 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 14 6:30 p.m.  at WisconsinWisconsin Lost 57-83 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 18 8:15 p.m.    High PointHigh Point Won 88-81 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 23 3:00 p.m.    Saint Mary'sSaint Mary's Won 63-55 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 25 9:00 p.m.    Southern MissSouthern Miss Won 81-73 Recap | Box
Tue. Apr. 01 9:00 p.m.    Florida StateFlorida State Won 67-64 Recap | Box
Thu. Apr. 03 7:00 p.m.    SMUSMU - - Buy Now
Thu. Apr. 03 7:00 p.m.    SMUSMU Won 65-63 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Chris Johnson Jameis Winston NFL Draft Michael Sam Aldon Smith
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint