Updated: Saturday April 19, 7:03 AM

Montana GrizzliesMontana Grizzlies

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Tue. Nov. 12 8:00 p.m.  at MinnesotaMinnesota Lost 58-84 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 14 8:00 p.m.  at South Dakota StateSouth Dakota State Won 77-69 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 22 9:00 p.m.    San FranciscoSan Francisco Lost 74-75 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 26 9:00 p.m.  at WashingtonWashington Lost 79-83 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 30 12:30 a.m.  at HawaiiHawaii Lost 61-72 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 11 9:00 p.m.    IdahoIdaho Won 69-58 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 15 9:00 p.m.    St. Martin's Won 73-57 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 20 9:00 p.m.    Montana-Western Won 91-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 28 4:00 p.m.  at IdahoIdaho Won 72-71 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 02 9:00 p.m.    Northern ArizonaNorthern Arizona Lost 65-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 04 9:00 p.m.    Sacramento StateSacramento State Won 82-70 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 09 9:05 p.m.  at Eastern WashingtonEastern Washington Lost 62-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 11 10:05 p.m.  at Portland StatePortland State Lost 78-81 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 16 9:00 p.m.    North DakotaNorth Dakota Won 84-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 9:00 p.m.    Northern ColoradoNorthern Colorado Lost 73-84 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 23 9:05 p.m.  at Idaho StateIdaho State Won 59-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 9:00 p.m.  at Weber StateWeber State Lost 63-68 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 30 9:00 p.m.  at Southern UtahSouthern Utah Won 69-61 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 03 9:05 p.m.  at Montana StateMontana State Won 70-66 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 06 9:00 p.m.    Portland StatePortland State Won 82-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 08 9:00 p.m.    Eastern WashingtonEastern Washington Won 82-77 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 13 9:05 p.m.  at Northern ColoradoNorthern Colorado Lost 86-89 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 15 3:00 p.m.  at North DakotaNorth Dakota Lost 69-74 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 20 9:00 p.m.    Weber StateWeber State Won 68-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 22 9:00 p.m.    Idaho StateIdaho State Won 62-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 01 9:00 p.m.    Southern UtahSouthern Utah Won 82-54 Recap | Box
Mon. Mar. 03 9:00 p.m.    Montana StateMontana State Won 53-50 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 06 10:05 p.m.  at Sacramento StateSacramento State Won 70-55 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 08 5:00 p.m.  at Northern ArizonaNorthern Arizona Lost 47-67 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 13 9:00 p.m.    Portland StatePortland State Lost 63-70 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint