Updated: Sunday April 20, 7:03 AM

Navy MidshipmenNavy Midshipmen

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 08 7:30 p.m.  at TowsonTowson Lost 45-72 Box
Mon. Nov. 11 7:00 p.m.  at Saint Francis USaint Francis U Lost 57-60 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 13 7:00 p.m.    Goucher Won 98-47 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 16 2:00 p.m.  at BinghamtonBinghamton Won 68-50 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 19 7:00 p.m.  at VirginiaVirginia Lost 42-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 23 7:00 p.m.    UMBCUMBC Won 73-58 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 26 7:00 p.m.    Maryland Eastern ShoreMaryland Eastern Shore Won 67-59 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 04 7:00 p.m.    CitadelCitadel Won 79-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 14 12:30 p.m.  at BryantBryant Lost 80-90 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 21 12:00 p.m.  at Northern Kentucky Lost 65-72 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 30 7:00 p.m.  at UMBCUMBC Lost 48-63 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 02 7:30 p.m.  at Loyola MarylandLoyola Maryland Lost 57-63 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 05 2:00 p.m.    LafayetteLafayette Won 79-71 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 07 7:00 p.m.  at Boston UniversityBoston University Lost 32-55 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 11 4:00 p.m.    ArmyArmy Lost 55-60 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 15 7:00 p.m.    BucknellBucknell Won 62-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 2:00 p.m.  at ColgateColgate Lost 41-63 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 22 7:00 p.m.    LehighLehigh Lost 66-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 7:00 p.m.    Holy CrossHoly Cross Lost 52-67 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 29 7:30 p.m.  at American UniversityAmerican University Lost 52-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 01 2:00 p.m.  at LafayetteLafayette Lost 54-72 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 05 7:00 p.m.    Boston UniversityBoston University Lost 48-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 08 4:00 p.m.  at ArmyArmy Won 79-57 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 12 7:00 p.m.  at BucknellBucknell Lost 57-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 15 7:00 p.m.    ColgateColgate Won 71-61 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 19 7:00 p.m.  at LehighLehigh Lost 65-72 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 23 12:00 p.m.  at Holy CrossHoly Cross Lost 57-74 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 26 7:00 p.m.    American UniversityAmerican University Lost 55-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 01 2:00 p.m.    Loyola MarylandLoyola Maryland Lost 65-67 Recap | Box
Mon. Mar. 03 7:00 p.m.  at ColgateColgate Lost 51-57 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Golden State Warriors Bryce Harper Paul Pierce Masai Ujiri
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint