Updated: Friday April 18, 1:25 AM

Nebraska CornhuskersNebraska Cornhuskers

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 08 9:00 p.m.    FGCUFGCU Won 79-55 Box
Tue. Nov. 12 8:00 p.m.    Western IllinoisWestern Illinois Won 62-47 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 17 3:00 p.m.    South Carolina StateSouth Carolina State Won 83-57 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 21 12:30 p.m.  at MassachusettsMassachusetts Lost 90-96 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 22 12:00 p.m.  at UABUAB Lost 74-87 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 24 2:30 p.m.  at GeorgiaGeorgia Won 73-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 30 1:00 p.m.    Northern IllinoisNorthern Illinois Won 63-58 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 04 9:30 p.m.    Miami (FL)Miami (FL) Won 60-49 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 08 6:00 p.m.  at CreightonCreighton Lost 67-82 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 14 4:00 p.m.    Arkansas StateArkansas State Won 79-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 21 8:30 p.m.    CitadelCitadel Won 77-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 28 12:00 p.m.  at CincinnatiCincinnati Lost 59-74 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 31 7:00 p.m.  at IowaIowa Lost 57-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 04 12:00 p.m.  at Ohio StateOhio State Lost 53-84 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 09 9:00 p.m.    MichiganMichigan Lost 70-71 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 12 12:00 p.m.  at PurduePurdue Lost 64-70 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 20 7:00 p.m.    Ohio StateOhio State Won 68-62 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 23 8:00 p.m.  at Penn StatePenn State Lost 54-58 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 26 6:00 p.m.    MinnesotaMinnesota Won 82-78 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 30 8:15 p.m.    IndianaIndiana Won 60-55 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 05 6:30 p.m.  at MichiganMichigan Lost 50-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 08 1:00 p.m.  at NorthwesternNorthwestern Won 53-49 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 12 9:00 p.m.    IllinoisIllinois Won 67-58 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 16 3:00 p.m.  at Michigan StateMichigan State Won 60-51 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 20 7:00 p.m.    Penn StatePenn State Won 80-67 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 23 4:15 p.m.    PurduePurdue Won 76-57 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 26 9:00 p.m.  at IllinoisIllinois Lost 49-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 01 5:00 p.m.    NorthwesternNorthwestern Won 54-47 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 05 7:00 p.m.  at IndianaIndiana Won 70-60 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 09 7:30 p.m.    WisconsinWisconsin Won 77-68 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 14 2:25 p.m.    Ohio StateOhio State Lost 67-71 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 21 12:40 p.m.  at BaylorBaylor Lost 60-74 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint