Updated: Tuesday April 22, 7:03 AM

New Mexico LobosNew Mexico Lobos

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 09 10:05 p.m.    Alabama A&MAlabama A&M Won 88-52 Recap
Sun. Nov. 17 6:05 p.m.    Charleston SouthernCharleston Southern Won 109-93 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 21 3:00 p.m.    UABUAB Won 97-94 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 22 2:30 p.m.    MassachusettsMassachusetts Lost 65-81 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 24 12:00 p.m.  at DavidsonDavidson Won 79-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 30 3:05 p.m.    San DiegoSan Diego Won 73-66 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 04 9:00 p.m.  at New Mexico StateNew Mexico State Won 79-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 07 4:05 p.m.    CincinnatiCincinnati Won 63-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 14 7:00 p.m.  at KansasKansas Lost 63-80 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 17 9:00 p.m.    New Mexico StateNew Mexico State Lost 61-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 21 9:00 p.m.    MarquetteMarquette Won 75-68 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 23 9:05 p.m.    Grand Canyon Won 80-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 04 6:05 p.m.    Colorado StateColorado State Won 80-73 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 08 9:00 p.m.  at WyomingWyoming Won 72-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 11 10:05 p.m.  at San Jose StateSan Jose State Won 69-65 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 15 9:15 p.m.    UNLVUNLV Lost 73-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 7:00 p.m.  at Fresno StateFresno State Won 89-78 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 21 9:15 p.m.    Boise StateBoise State Won 84-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 4:00 p.m.  at Colorado StateColorado State Won 68-66 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 28 11:05 p.m.  at Utah StateUtah State Won 78-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 01 8:05 p.m.    San Jose StateSan Jose State Won 72-47 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 05 11:05 p.m.    WyomingWyoming Won 66-61 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 12 9:15 p.m.  at Boise StateBoise State Lost 70-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 15 6:05 p.m.    NevadaNevada Won 90-72 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 19 11:05 p.m.  at UNLVUNLV Won 68-56 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 22 10:05 p.m.    San Diego StateSan Diego State Won 58-44 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 25 9:05 p.m.    Utah StateUtah State Won 67-58 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 02 6:05 p.m.  at NevadaNevada Won 72-58 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 05 9:00 p.m.    Air ForceAir Force Won 80-52 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 08 10:05 p.m.  at San Diego StateSan Diego State Lost 48-51 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 13 9:00 p.m.    Fresno StateFresno State Won 93-77 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 14 11:30 p.m.    Boise StateBoise State Won 70-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 15 6:00 p.m.  at San Diego StateSan Diego State Won 64-58 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 21 1:40 p.m.    StanfordStanford Lost 53-58 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Washington Wizards Albert Pujols Mock NFL Draft Drake Russell Allen Toronto Raptors
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint