Updated: Friday April 18, 7:04 AM

Norfolk State SpartansNorfolk State Spartans

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 09 6:00 p.m.  at Texas SouthernTexas Southern Lost 83-95 Recap
Wed. Nov. 13 7:00 p.m.    Newberry Won 115-95 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 15 8:00 p.m.    Virginia Union Won 92-84 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 18 9:30 p.m.  at East CarolinaEast Carolina Lost 74-76 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 19 8:30 p.m.    UNC AshevilleUNC Asheville Won 80-78 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 25 5:00 p.m.    Fairleigh DickinsonFairleigh Dickinson Won 70-62 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 26 5:00 p.m.    Stillman Won 105-83 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 01 2:00 p.m.  at LIU BrooklynLIU Brooklyn Lost 72-74 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 05 8:00 p.m.    Florida A&MFlorida A&M Won 91-87 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 07 6:00 p.m.    Bethune-CookmanBethune-Cookman Won 59-45 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 15 1:00 p.m.  at Boston UniversityBoston University Won 86-82 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 19 10:00 p.m.  at SeattleSeattle Lost 67-70 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 23 7:00 p.m.  at VirginiaVirginia Lost 56-66 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 31 12:00 a.m.  at HawaiiHawaii Lost 66-77 Recap | Box
Fri. Jan. 03 7:00 p.m.    Mount St. Mary'sMount St. Mary's Lost 84-104 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 11 4:00 p.m.  at Maryland Eastern ShoreMaryland Eastern Shore Won 66-62 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 13 7:30 p.m.  at Delaware StateDelaware State Won 58-56 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 6:00 p.m.    Morgan StateMorgan State Lost 70-87 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 20 8:00 p.m.    Coppin StateCoppin State Won 83-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 6:00 p.m.  at South Carolina StateSouth Carolina State Lost 61-73 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 27 8:00 p.m.  at Savannah StateSavannah State Won 56-49 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 01 4:00 p.m.  at Miami (FL)Miami (FL) Lost 49-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 08 4:00 p.m.  at Morgan StateMorgan State Won 64-53 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 10 8:00 p.m.    HowardHoward Won 75-49 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 15 6:00 p.m.    HamptonHampton Lost 73-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 22 4:00 p.m.  at Coppin StateCoppin State Won 73-68 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 24 7:30 p.m.  at HowardHoward Won 66-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 01 6:00 p.m.  at HamptonHampton Lost 53-61 Recap | Box
Mon. Mar. 03 5:30 p.m.    Maryland Eastern ShoreMaryland Eastern Shore Won 77-65 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 06 8:00 p.m.    North Carolina CentralNorth Carolina Central Lost 70-76 Recap | Box
Mon. Mar. 10 6:30 p.m.    Maryland Eastern ShoreMaryland Eastern Shore Won 78-74 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 13 8:00 p.m.    Savannah StateSavannah State Won 57-47 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 14 6:00 p.m.  at North Carolina CentralNorth Carolina Central Lost 45-68 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 18 7:00 p.m.  at Eastern MichiganEastern Michigan Lost 54-58 Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint