Updated: Thursday April 17, 7:03 AM

Northwestern State DemonsNorthwestern State Demons

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 08 8:30 p.m.    LeTourneau Won 92-76 Box
Fri. Nov. 15 8:00 p.m.  at AuburnAuburn Won 111-92 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 16 8:00 p.m.  at LSULSU Lost 74-88 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 21 8:00 p.m.    Louisiana-MonroeLouisiana-Monroe Lost 80-84 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 27 8:05 p.m.  at LouisianaLouisiana Lost 74-105 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 30 4:00 p.m.    NiagaraNiagara Won 107-100 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 07 1:00 p.m.  at MemphisMemphis Lost 76-96 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 11 9:00 p.m.  at Louisiana TechLouisiana Tech Lost 71-93 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 14 4:00 p.m.    Louisiana College Won 116-76 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 18 9:30 p.m.  at BaylorBaylor Lost 84-91 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 19 9:35 p.m.  at UTEPUTEP Lost 74-84 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 02 8:30 p.m.    Sam Houston StateSam Houston State Lost 104-107 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 04 4:00 p.m.    LamarLamar Won 99-85 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 09 8:30 p.m.  at Texas A&M-Corpus ChristiTexas A&M-Corpus Christi Lost 87-101 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 11 8:30 p.m.  at Houston BaptistHouston Baptist Lost 97-98 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 16 8:30 p.m.    Stephen F. AustinStephen F. Austin Lost 58-74 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 23 8:00 p.m.  at Central ArkansasCentral Arkansas Won 76-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 4:30 p.m.  at Oral RobertsOral Roberts Won 87-83 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 30 8:30 p.m.    Incarnate Word Won 100-86 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 01 4:00 p.m.    Abilene Christian Won 84-66 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 06 8:30 p.m.    McNeese StateMcNeese State Won 85-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 08 4:00 p.m.    NichollsNicholls Won 86-73 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 13 8:45 p.m.  at Sam Houston StateSam Houston State Lost 64-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 15 7:00 p.m.  at LamarLamar Won 87-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 22 7:00 p.m.  at Stephen F. AustinStephen F. Austin Lost 68-70 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 27 8:30 p.m.  at Southeastern LouisianaSoutheastern Louisiana Won 88-83 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 01 7:15 p.m.  at New OrleansNew Orleans Won 84-71 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 06 8:30 p.m.    Central ArkansasCentral Arkansas Won 119-102 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 08 4:00 p.m.    Oral RobertsOral Roberts Won 88-82 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 13 6:00 p.m.    NichollsNicholls Won 88-72 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 14 6:00 p.m.  at Stephen F. AustinStephen F. Austin Lost 78-85 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Chris Johnson Jameis Winston NFL Draft Michael Sam Aldon Smith
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint