Updated: Monday April 21, 7:04 AM

Notre Dame Fighting IrishNotre Dame Fighting Irish

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 08 7:00 p.m.    Miami (OH)Miami (OH) Won 74-62 Recap
Sun. Nov. 10 1:00 p.m.    StetsonStetson Won 80-49 Recap
Sun. Nov. 17 12:00 p.m.    Indiana StateIndiana State Lost 70-83 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 22 9:00 p.m.    Santa ClaraSanta Clara Won 84-69 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 24 2:00 p.m.    ArmyArmy Won 93-60 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 01 1:00 p.m.    CornellCornell Won 101-67 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 03 9:15 p.m.  at IowaIowa Lost 93-98 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 07 4:00 p.m.    DelawareDelaware Won 80-75 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 09 7:00 p.m.    BryantBryant Won 70-59 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 11 7:00 p.m.    North Dakota StateNorth Dakota State Lost 69-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 14 3:15 p.m.    IndianaIndiana Won 79-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 21 7:30 p.m.  at Ohio StateOhio State Lost 61-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 21 7:30 p.m.    Ohio StateOhio State - - Buy Now
Sun. Dec. 29 5:00 p.m.    CanisiusCanisius Won 87-81 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 04 4:00 p.m.    DukeDuke Won 79-77 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 07 9:00 p.m.    North Carolina StateNorth Carolina State Lost 70-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 11 12:00 p.m.  at Georgia TechGeorgia Tech Lost 69-74 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 15 7:00 p.m.  at MarylandMaryland Lost 66-74 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 19 6:00 p.m.    Virginia TechVirginia Tech Won 70-63 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 21 8:00 p.m.  at Florida StateFlorida State Lost 74-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 3:00 p.m.  at Wake ForestWake Forest Lost 58-65 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 28 9:00 p.m.    VirginiaVirginia Lost 53-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 01 12:00 p.m.    Boston CollegeBoston College Won 76-73 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 03 7:00 p.m.  at SyracuseSyracuse Lost 55-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 08 12:00 p.m.    North CarolinaNorth Carolina Lost 62-73 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 11 7:00 p.m.    ClemsonClemson Won 68-64 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 16 6:00 p.m.  at Boston CollegeBoston College Won 73-69 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 19 9:00 p.m.  at Miami (FL)Miami (FL) Lost 64-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 22 2:00 p.m.  at VirginiaVirginia Lost 49-70 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 26 7:00 p.m.    Georgia TechGeorgia Tech Won 65-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 01 2:00 p.m.    PittsburghPittsburgh Lost 81-85 Recap | Box
Mon. Mar. 03 7:00 p.m.  at North CarolinaNorth Carolina Lost 61-63 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 12 1:00 p.m.  at Wake ForestWake Forest Lost 69-81 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Boston Marathon NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs LaMarcus Aldridge Dwyane Wade Carlos Gomez
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint