Updated: Saturday April 19, 7:04 AM

Providence FriarsProvidence Friars

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 08 6:00 p.m.    Boston CollegeBoston College Won 82-78 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 13 7:00 p.m.    BrownBrown Won 73-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 16 4:00 p.m.    MaristMarist Won 93-48 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 18 7:00 p.m.    VermontVermont Won 70-49 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 22 6:30 p.m.  at VanderbiltVanderbilt Won 67-60 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 24 9:30 p.m.  at La SalleLa Salle Won 71-63 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 25 10:00 p.m.    MarylandMaryland Lost 52-56 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 29 12:30 p.m.    FairfieldFairfield Won 78-69 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 01 8:30 p.m.    KentuckyKentucky Lost 65-79 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 05 8:00 p.m.  at Rhode IslandRhode Island Won 50-49 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 17 7:00 p.m.    YaleYale Won 76-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 21 2:00 p.m.    MaineMaine Won 94-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 28 6:00 p.m.  at MassachusettsMassachusetts Lost 67-69 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 31 2:30 p.m.    Seton HallSeton Hall Lost 80-81 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 05 7:00 p.m.  at VillanovaVillanova Lost 61-91 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 08 7:00 p.m.    GeorgetownGeorgetown Won 70-52 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 16 7:00 p.m.  at St. John'sSt. John's Won 84-83 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 8:00 p.m.    CreightonCreighton Won 81-68 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 21 9:00 p.m.    ButlerButler Won 65-56 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 12:00 p.m.    XavierXavier Won 81-72 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 30 7:00 p.m.  at MarquetteMarquette Lost 50-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 01 1:00 p.m.  at DePaulDePaul Won 77-72 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 04 7:00 p.m.    St. John'sSt. John's Lost 76-86 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 08 3:00 p.m.  at XavierXavier Lost 53-59 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 10 7:00 p.m.  at GeorgetownGeorgetown Lost 71-83 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 15 2:00 p.m.    DePaulDePaul Won 84-61 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 18 7:00 p.m.    VillanovaVillanova Lost 79-82 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 23 6:00 p.m.  at ButlerButler Won 87-81 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 28 7:00 p.m.  at Seton HallSeton Hall Won 74-69 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 04 9:00 p.m.    MarquetteMarquette Won 81-80 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 08 8:00 p.m.  at CreightonCreighton Lost 73-88 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 13 2:30 p.m.    St. John'sSt. John's Won 79-74 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 14 7:00 p.m.    Seton HallSeton Hall Won 80-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 15 8:30 p.m.  at CreightonCreighton Won 65-58 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 21 7:20 p.m.  at North CarolinaNorth Carolina Lost 77-79 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint