Updated: Wednesday April 16, 7:04 AM

Purdue BoilermakersPurdue Boilermakers

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 08 7:00 p.m.    Northern Kentucky Won 77-76 Box
Wed. Nov. 13 7:00 p.m.    Central Connecticut StateCentral Connecticut State Won 109-73 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 17 7:00 p.m.    RiderRider Won 81-77 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 20 7:00 p.m.    Eastern IllinoisEastern Illinois Won 83-55 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 24 12:00 p.m.    SienaSiena Won 81-73 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 28 12:00 p.m.  at Oklahoma StateOklahoma State Lost 87-97 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 29 11:00 a.m.  at Washington StateWashington State Lost 54-69 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 01 5:00 p.m.  at SienaSiena Won 68-63 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 04 9:00 p.m.    Boston CollegeBoston College Won 88-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 07 2:00 p.m.    Eastern MichiganEastern Michigan Won 69-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 14 6:00 p.m.  at ButlerButler Lost 70-76 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 17 7:00 p.m.    Maryland Eastern ShoreMaryland Eastern Shore Won 79-50 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 22 1:00 p.m.  at West VirginiaWest Virginia Won 73-70 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 31 1:00 p.m.    Ohio StateOhio State Lost 69-78 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 05 2:30 p.m.  at MinnesotaMinnesota Lost 79-82 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 12 12:00 p.m.    NebraskaNebraska Won 70-64 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 15 9:00 p.m.  at IllinoisIllinois Won 66-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 7:00 p.m.    Penn StatePenn State Won 65-64 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 21 9:00 p.m.  at NorthwesternNorthwestern Lost 60-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 5:00 p.m.    WisconsinWisconsin Lost 58-72 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 30 9:00 p.m.  at MichiganMichigan Lost 66-75 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 02 11:30 a.m.  at Penn StatePenn State Lost 68-79 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 05 8:30 p.m.    MinnesotaMinnesota Won 77-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 08 6:00 p.m.  at Ohio StateOhio State Lost 49-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 15 4:00 p.m.    IndianaIndiana Won 82-64 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 20 7:00 p.m.    Michigan StateMichigan State Lost 79-94 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 23 4:15 p.m.  at NebraskaNebraska Lost 57-76 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 26 7:00 p.m.    MichiganMichigan Lost 76-77 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 02 2:00 p.m.  at IowaIowa Lost 76-83 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 05 9:00 p.m.  at WisconsinWisconsin Lost 70-76 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 09 12:00 p.m.    NorthwesternNorthwestern Lost 65-74 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 13 2:25 p.m.  at Ohio StateOhio State Lost 61-63 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Sammy Watkins NFL Draft Rick Adelman NFL Questions Aaron Hernandez Donald Trump
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint