Updated: Thursday April 17, 7:04 AM

Quinnipiac BobcatsQuinnipiac Bobcats

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 09 3:00 p.m.    HartfordHartford Won 82-77 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 12 9:00 a.m.  at La SalleLa Salle Lost 67-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 16 2:00 p.m.    AlbanyAlbany Won 79-69 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 20 7:00 p.m.    HamptonHampton Won 71-68 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 25 7:00 p.m.  at MaineMaine Won 102-61 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 02 7:00 p.m.    Boston UniversityBoston University Lost 66-69 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 06 8:30 p.m.    FairfieldFairfield Won 83-79 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 08 2:00 p.m.  at RiderRider Lost 78-90 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 15 2:00 p.m.  at VermontVermont Won 80-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 21 7:00 p.m.  at LehighLehigh Lost 58-69 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 29 11:00 p.m.  at Oregon StateOregon State Lost 68-76 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 02 7:30 p.m.    IonaIona - - Recap
Sat. Jan. 04 3:00 p.m.  at MonmouthMonmouth Won 94-77 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 06 7:00 p.m.    IonaIona Won 86-74 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 09 7:30 p.m.    ManhattanManhattan Won 81-76 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 12 2:30 p.m.  at Saint Peter'sSaint Peter's Lost 67-74 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 16 7:00 p.m.    MonmouthMonmouth Won 70-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 4:00 p.m.    NiagaraNiagara Won 85-71 Recap | Box
Fri. Jan. 24 7:00 p.m.  at IonaIona Lost 73-95 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 26 2:00 p.m.  at ManhattanManhattan Won 90-86 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 30 7:30 p.m.    CanisiusCanisius Lost 74-86 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 01 7:00 p.m.  at SienaSiena Won 103-95 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 08 2:00 p.m.    RiderRider Won 82-61 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 10 7:00 p.m.    MaristMarist Won 83-78 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 13 8:30 p.m.  at FairfieldFairfield Won 80-72 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 16 4:00 p.m.    Saint Peter'sSaint Peter's Won 74-64 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 20 7:00 p.m.  at CanisiusCanisius Won 88-81 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 22 3:00 p.m.  at NiagaraNiagara Won 90-88 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 27 8:30 p.m.    SienaSiena Lost 70-72 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 02 2:00 p.m.  at MaristMarist Lost 72-103 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 08 9:00 p.m.    NiagaraNiagara Won 89-80 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 09 7:00 p.m.  at ManhattanManhattan Lost 68-87 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 19 7:00 p.m.  at YaleYale Lost 68-69 Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Chris Johnson Jameis Winston NFL Draft Michael Sam Aldon Smith
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint