Updated: Tuesday April 15, 7:04 AM

Rutgers Scarlet KnightsRutgers Scarlet Knights

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 08 7:30 p.m.    Florida A&MFlorida A&M Won 92-84 Box
Mon. Nov. 11 8:00 p.m.  at UABUAB Lost 76-79 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 14 7:30 p.m.    YaleYale Won 72-71 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 18 7:30 p.m.    CanisiusCanisius Won 66-51 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 19 7:30 p.m.    DrexelDrexel Lost 59-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 23 2:00 p.m.    William & MaryWilliam & Mary Lost 62-72 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 25 7:30 p.m.    Stillman Won 116-89 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 26 7:30 p.m.    Fairleigh DickinsonFairleigh Dickinson Lost 72-73 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 04 7:00 p.m.  at George WashingtonGeorge Washington Lost 87-93 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 08 8:00 p.m.    Seton HallSeton Hall Lost 71-77 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 11 7:30 p.m.    PrincetonPrinceton Lost 73-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 14 4:00 p.m.    UNCGUNCG Won 89-72 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 22 2:00 p.m.    ArmyArmy Won 75-72 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 01 8:00 p.m.    TempleTemple Won 71-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 04 6:00 p.m.    LouisvilleLouisville Lost 76-83 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 11 6:00 p.m.  at CincinnatiCincinnati Lost 51-71 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 15 7:00 p.m.    UCFUCF Won 85-75 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 19 1:00 p.m.  at HoustonHouston Lost 55-77 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 21 8:00 p.m.  at SMUSMU Lost 56-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 7:00 p.m.    ConnecticutConnecticut Lost 71-82 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 29 7:00 p.m.  at TempleTemple Lost 82-88 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 01 4:30 p.m.    HoustonHouston Won 93-70 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 04 7:00 p.m.  at MemphisMemphis Lost 69-101 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 08 8:00 p.m.  at South FloridaSouth Florida Won 79-69 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 13 7:00 p.m.    SMUSMU - - Recap
Sun. Feb. 16 6:00 p.m.  at LouisvilleLouisville Lost 54-102 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 20 7:00 p.m.    MemphisMemphis Lost 59-64 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 26 7:00 p.m.  at UCFUCF Lost 65-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 01 12:00 p.m.    South FloridaSouth Florida Won 74-73 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 05 7:00 p.m.  at ConnecticutConnecticut Lost 63-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 08 12:00 p.m.    CincinnatiCincinnati Lost 66-70 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 12 7:00 p.m.    South FloridaSouth Florida Won 72-68 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 13 3:00 p.m.  at LouisvilleLouisville Lost 31-92 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Pat Tillman Jordan Spieth Bubba Watson Jadeveon Clowney Aldon Smith NFL Draft
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint