Updated: Friday April 18, 1:26 AM

San Diego State AztecsSan Diego State Aztecs

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 08 10:00 p.m.    UC RiversideUC Riverside Won 77-41 Box
Thu. Nov. 14 10:05 p.m.    ArizonaArizona Lost 60-69 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 20 10:30 p.m.    San Diego Christian Won 93-41 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 28 8:30 p.m.    CharlestonCharleston Won 72-52 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 29 9:30 p.m.  at CreightonCreighton Won 86-80 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 01 9:30 p.m.    MarquetteMarquette Won 67-59 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 05 11:00 p.m.  at San DiegoSan Diego Won 65-64 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 08 3:05 p.m.    WashingtonWashington Won 70-63 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 18 10:00 p.m.    Southern UtahSouthern Utah Won 76-39 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 21 10:00 p.m.    McNeese StateMcNeese State Won 65-36 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 27 10:00 p.m.    Saint Katherine CollegeSaint Katherine College Won 118-35 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 01 9:00 p.m.  at Colorado StateColorado State Won 71-61 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 05 4:30 p.m.  at KansasKansas Won 61-57 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 08 11:05 p.m.    Boise StateBoise State Won 69-66 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 12 4:00 p.m.  at Air ForceAir Force Won 79-72 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 15 10:00 p.m.    Fresno StateFresno State Won 68-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 6:05 p.m.    UNLVUNLV Won 63-52 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 22 10:00 p.m.  at San Jose StateSan Jose State Won 75-50 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 11:05 p.m.  at Utah StateUtah State Won 74-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 01 7:05 p.m.    Colorado StateColorado State Won 65-56 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 05 9:15 p.m.  at Boise StateBoise State Won 67-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 08 10:00 p.m.    NevadaNevada Won 73-58 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 11 11:05 p.m.  at WyomingWyoming Lost 62-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 15 8:05 p.m.    Air ForceAir Force Won 64-56 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 18 11:05 p.m.    Utah StateUtah State Won 60-45 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 22 10:05 p.m.  at New MexicoNew Mexico Lost 44-58 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 25 11:05 p.m.    San Jose StateSan Jose State Won 90-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 01 10:05 p.m.  at Fresno StateFresno State Won 82-67 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 05 11:05 p.m.  at UNLVUNLV Won 73-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 08 10:05 p.m.    New MexicoNew Mexico Won 51-48 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 13 3:00 p.m.    Utah StateUtah State Won 73-39 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 14 9:00 p.m.  at UNLVUNLV Won 59-51 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 15 6:00 p.m.    New MexicoNew Mexico Lost 58-64 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 20 9:57 p.m.    New Mexico StateNew Mexico State Won 73-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 22 6:10 p.m.    North Dakota StateNorth Dakota State Won 63-44 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 27 10:17 p.m.  at ArizonaArizona Lost 64-70 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint