Updated: Saturday April 19, 1:24 AM

Southeast Missouri State RedhawksSoutheast Missouri State Redhawks

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 08 8:30 p.m.  at Saint LouisSaint Louis Lost 64-87 Buy Now
Mon. Nov. 11 9:00 p.m.    Central Baptist Won 118-56 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 16 1:00 p.m.  at IUPUIIUPUI Won 76-68 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 18 7:00 p.m.  at Ball StateBall State Lost 83-87 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 22 8:00 p.m.    Mid-Continent UniversityMid-Continent University Won 109-64 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 29 7:30 p.m.  at Northern Kentucky Won 79-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 30 5:00 p.m.  at TulaneTulane Won 102-72 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 01 5:00 p.m.    Texas StateTexas State Won 82-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 07 12:30 p.m.  at Southeastern LouisianaSoutheastern Louisiana Won 74-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 14 8:00 p.m.    UICUIC Lost 69-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 21 8:00 p.m.  at MemphisMemphis Lost 65-77 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 23 8:00 p.m.    IUPUIIUPUI Won 83-79 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 29 3:05 p.m.  at Missouri StateMissouri State Lost 78-81 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 02 8:00 p.m.  at Murray StateMurray State Lost 75-82 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 04 8:30 p.m.  at Austin PeayAustin Peay Lost 74-80 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 09 8:00 p.m.    BelmontBelmont Lost 94-107 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 11 6:30 p.m.    Tennessee StateTennessee State Won 102-94 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 16 7:00 p.m.  at Morehead StateMorehead State Lost 67-80 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 8:00 p.m.  at Tennessee TechTennessee Tech Won 83-74 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 23 8:00 p.m.    SIUESIUE Won 82-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 6:30 p.m.    Eastern IllinoisEastern Illinois Lost 74-77 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 29 8:00 p.m.    UMKCUMKC Won 91-81 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 01 7:00 p.m.  at Eastern KentuckyEastern Kentucky Lost 78-79 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 06 8:00 p.m.  at SIUESIUE Lost 88-93 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 08 3:00 p.m.  at Eastern IllinoisEastern Illinois Won 74-68 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 12 7:00 p.m.    UT MartinUT Martin Lost 70-79 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 20 8:00 p.m.    Jacksonville StateJacksonville State Won 87-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 22 5:00 p.m.  at UT MartinUT Martin Won 77-74 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 27 8:00 p.m.    Austin PeayAustin Peay Won 83-80 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 01 6:30 p.m.    Murray StateMurray State Won 118-115 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 05 9:00 p.m.    Eastern IllinoisEastern Illinois Won 79-61 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 06 9:00 p.m.  at Eastern KentuckyEastern Kentucky Lost 76-84 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint