Updated: Wednesday April 16, 7:05 AM

Seton Hall PiratesSeton Hall Pirates

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 09 6:00 p.m.    NiagaraNiagara Won 83-72 Recap
Wed. Nov. 13 7:00 p.m.    Kent StateKent State Won 78-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 16 3:00 p.m.  at MercerMercer Lost 74-77 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 18 8:00 p.m.    MonmouthMonmouth Won 82-66 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 22 7:00 p.m.  at OklahomaOklahoma Won 86-85 Box
Sat. Nov. 23 7:00 p.m.  at Virginia TechVirginia Tech Won 68-67 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 01 2:00 p.m.    Fairleigh DickinsonFairleigh Dickinson Lost 54-58 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 05 7:00 p.m.    LIU BrooklynLIU Brooklyn Won 92-81 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 08 8:00 p.m.  at RutgersRutgers Won 77-71 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 10 9:00 p.m.    NJITNJIT Won 71-55 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 14 12:00 p.m.    Saint Peter'sSaint Peter's Lost 80-83 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 22 5:00 p.m.    Eastern WashingtonEastern Washington Won 92-70 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 27 8:00 p.m.    LafayetteLafayette Won 90-58 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 31 2:30 p.m.  at ProvidenceProvidence Won 81-80 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 04 3:00 p.m.    CreightonCreighton Lost 66-79 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 08 7:00 p.m.    VillanovaVillanova Lost 67-83 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 11 2:00 p.m.  at MarquetteMarquette Lost 66-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 12:00 p.m.  at GeorgetownGeorgetown Won 67-57 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 23 7:00 p.m.  at St. John'sSt. John's Lost 76-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 6:00 p.m.    DePaulDePaul Won 86-69 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 29 9:00 p.m.    ButlerButler Lost 57-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 01 12:00 p.m.  at XavierXavier Won 68-60 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 07 7:00 p.m.  at VillanovaVillanova Lost 53-70 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 11 7:00 p.m.    MarquetteMarquette Lost 66-77 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 13 9:00 p.m.    St. John'sSt. John's Lost 67-68 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 20 9:00 p.m.    GeorgetownGeorgetown Won 82-67 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 23 5:02 p.m.  at CreightonCreighton Lost 71-72 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 25 9:00 p.m.  at DePaulDePaul Lost 60-65 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 28 7:00 p.m.    ProvidenceProvidence Lost 69-74 Recap | Box
Mon. Mar. 03 7:00 p.m.    XavierXavier Won 71-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 08 4:30 p.m.  at ButlerButler Lost 54-71 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 12 7:00 p.m.    ButlerButler Won 51-50 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 13 12:00 p.m.  at VillanovaVillanova Won 64-63 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 14 7:00 p.m.  at ProvidenceProvidence Lost 74-80 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Sammy Watkins NFL Draft Rick Adelman NFL Questions Aaron Hernandez Donald Trump
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint