Updated: Tuesday April 22, 7:05 AM

Siena SaintsSiena Saints

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 08 7:00 p.m.    AlbanyAlbany Lost 62-74 Box
Tue. Nov. 12 7:00 p.m.  at VermontVermont Lost 66-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 16 3:00 p.m.  at La SalleLa Salle Lost 74-78 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 19 7:00 p.m.    St. BonaventureSt. Bonaventure Won 72-70 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 22 7:00 p.m.  at CornellCornell Won 71-70 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 24 12:00 p.m.  at PurduePurdue Lost 73-81 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 28 6:30 p.m.    MemphisMemphis Lost 60-87 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 29 8:00 p.m.  at Saint Joseph'sSaint Joseph's Lost 66-78 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 01 5:00 p.m.    PurduePurdue Lost 63-68 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 06 7:00 p.m.  at NiagaraNiagara Won 84-71 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 08 2:00 p.m.  at CanisiusCanisius Lost 78-93 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 23 7:00 p.m.    HofstraHofstra Won 67-59 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 30 7:00 p.m.    FordhamFordham Won 79-69 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 02 5:00 p.m.  at MonmouthMonmouth Lost 59-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 04 7:00 p.m.    RiderRider Won 62-47 Recap | Box
Fri. Jan. 10 7:00 p.m.    MaristMarist Won 67-58 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 12 2:00 p.m.    IonaIona Lost 78-87 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 16 7:00 p.m.  at ManhattanManhattan Lost 68-90 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 19 5:00 p.m.  at IonaIona Lost 74-88 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 23 7:00 p.m.    Saint Peter'sSaint Peter's Won 64-47 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 26 12:00 p.m.  at FairfieldFairfield Won 64-56 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 30 8:30 p.m.    NiagaraNiagara Won 66-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 01 7:00 p.m.    QuinnipiacQuinnipiac Lost 95-103 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 07 7:00 p.m.  at Saint Peter'sSaint Peter's Lost 53-66 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 10 7:00 p.m.    FairfieldFairfield Won 77-75 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 14 12:00 a.m.  at MaristMarist Lost 64-65 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 16 2:00 p.m.    CanisiusCanisius Lost 88-92 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 21 7:00 p.m.    ManhattanManhattan Won 67-63 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 23 2:00 p.m.  at RiderRider Won 69-60 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 27 8:30 p.m.  at QuinnipiacQuinnipiac Won 72-70 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 02 2:00 p.m.    MonmouthMonmouth Won 70-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 08 2:30 p.m.  at CanisiusCanisius Lost 65-71 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 18 7:00 p.m.    Stony BrookStony Brook Won 66-55 Box
Mon. Mar. 24 7:00 p.m.    Penn StatePenn State Won 54-52 Box
Wed. Mar. 26 7:00 p.m.    Illinois StateIllinois State Won 61-49 Box
Mon. Mar. 31 10:00 p.m.  at Fresno StateFresno State Won 61-57 Recap | Box
Wed. Apr. 02 7:00 p.m.    Fresno StateFresno State Lost 75-89 Recap | Box
Sat. Apr. 05 11:30 a.m.    Fresno StateFresno State Won 81-68 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Washington Wizards Albert Pujols Mock NFL Draft Drake Russell Allen Toronto Raptors
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint