Updated: Friday April 18, 7:05 AM

South Alabama JaguarsSouth Alabama Jaguars

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 08 8:05 p.m.    DetroitDetroit Won 74-58 -
Tue. Nov. 12 8:00 p.m.  at TexasTexas Lost 77-84 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 18 8:05 p.m.    William Carey Won 76-53 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 22 8:05 p.m.    Southern MissSouthern Miss Lost 59-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 23 2:05 p.m.    Wright StateWright State Won 74-70 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 24 3:05 p.m.    Houston BaptistHouston Baptist Won 79-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 30 1:00 p.m.  at Middle TennesseeMiddle Tennessee Lost 55-65 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 02 8:05 p.m.    Spring Hill Won 91-41 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 07 6:00 p.m.  at RiceRice Lost 93-96 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 14 10:00 p.m.  at GonzagaGonzaga Lost 59-68 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 17 8:05 p.m.    Dillard Won 82-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 21 8:00 p.m.  at ArkansasArkansas Lost 60-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 28 9:00 p.m.  at New Mexico StateNew Mexico State Lost 64-82 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 02 6:05 p.m.    Western KentuckyWestern Kentucky Lost 56-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 04 5:05 p.m.    Georgia StateGeorgia State Lost 63-73 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 09 8:00 p.m.  at UALRUALR Lost 60-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 11 8:00 p.m.  at Arkansas StateArkansas State Lost 60-72 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 16 8:05 p.m.    LouisianaLouisiana Won 81-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 8:30 p.m.    Louisiana-MonroeLouisiana-Monroe Lost 58-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 8:30 p.m.  at UT ArlingtonUT Arlington Lost 65-73 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 30 7:00 p.m.  at Georgia StateGeorgia State - - -
Sat. Feb. 01 5:05 p.m.    UALRUALR Lost 58-62 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 06 8:30 p.m.  at TroyTroy Lost 74-79 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 13 8:05 p.m.    Arkansas StateArkansas State Lost 61-85 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 15 8:00 p.m.  at Western KentuckyWestern Kentucky Won 69-62 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 20 8:00 p.m.  at Texas StateTexas State Lost 66-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 22 8:05 p.m.    TroyTroy Won 86-78 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 27 8:00 p.m.  at Louisiana-MonroeLouisiana-Monroe Lost 54-71 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 02 4:00 p.m.  at LouisianaLouisiana Lost 74-102 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 06 8:05 p.m.    Texas StateTexas State Won 63-53 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 08 8:05 p.m.    UT ArlingtonUT Arlington Won 78-73 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint