Updated: Wednesday April 16, 7:05 AM

South Carolina GamecocksSouth Carolina Gamecocks

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 09 1:00 p.m.    LongwoodLongwood Won 82-44 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 12 3:00 p.m.  at BaylorBaylor Lost 64-66 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 17 5:00 p.m.  at ClemsonClemson Lost 57-71 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 24 1:00 p.m.    FIUFIU Won 84-72 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 06 9:30 p.m.  at Oklahoma StateOklahoma State Lost 52-79 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 17 7:00 p.m.    ManhattanManhattan Lost 68-86 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 19 4:00 p.m.    USC UpstateUSC Upstate Lost 68-74 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 22 11:00 p.m.  at Saint Mary'sSaint Mary's Won 78-71 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 23 9:00 p.m.  at Boise StateBoise State Lost 54-80 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 25 6:30 p.m.    AkronAkron Won 69-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 28 4:00 p.m.    AkronAkron Won 78-45 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 30 7:00 p.m.    MarshallMarshall Won 92-65 Recap | Box
Fri. Jan. 03 7:00 p.m.    South Carolina StateSouth Carolina State Won 82-75 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 08 7:00 p.m.  at FloridaFlorida Lost 58-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 11 1:45 p.m.    LSULSU Lost 68-71 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 15 8:00 p.m.  at Texas A&MTexas A&M Lost 67-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 4:30 p.m.    Ole MissOle Miss Lost 74-75 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 22 8:00 p.m.  at GeorgiaGeorgia Lost 76-97 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 4:00 p.m.  at MissouriMissouri Lost 74-82 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 29 7:00 p.m.    Texas A&MTexas A&M Won 80-52 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 01 1:30 p.m.  at Ole MissOle Miss Lost 71-75 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 05 7:30 p.m.    AuburnAuburn Lost 74-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 08 3:00 p.m.  at TennesseeTennessee Lost 53-72 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 12 8:00 p.m.    VanderbiltVanderbilt - - Buy Now
Sat. Feb. 15 4:00 p.m.    AlabamaAlabama Won 67-66 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 19 9:00 p.m.  at ArkansasArkansas Lost 64-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 22 1:45 p.m.    GeorgiaGeorgia Lost 56-73 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 26 9:00 p.m.  at AuburnAuburn Lost 67-83 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 01 6:00 p.m.    KentuckyKentucky Won 72-67 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 04 7:00 p.m.    FloridaFlorida Lost 46-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 08 4:00 p.m.  at Mississippi StateMississippi State Won 74-62 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 12 7:00 p.m.  at AuburnAuburn Won 74-56 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 13 3:25 p.m.  at ArkansasArkansas Won 71-69 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 14 3:25 p.m.  at TennesseeTennessee Lost 44-59 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Sammy Watkins NFL Draft Rick Adelman NFL Questions Aaron Hernandez Donald Trump
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint