Updated: Wednesday April 16, 1:24 AM

South Dakota CoyotesSouth Dakota Coyotes

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 09 7:00 p.m.  at St. BonaventureSt. Bonaventure Lost 46-68 Recap
Mon. Nov. 11 7:00 p.m.  at CanisiusCanisius Lost 66-71 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 22 10:00 p.m.  at WyomingWyoming Lost 53-70 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 25 8:00 p.m.  at Texas StateTexas State Won 57-56 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 30 5:15 p.m.    Graceland Won 112-85 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 02 8:00 p.m.    Utah ValleyUtah Valley Won 71-67 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 05 9:05 p.m.  at Air ForceAir Force Lost 86-94 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 07 9:15 p.m.    WyomingWyoming Lost 66-67 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 10 8:00 p.m.  at Kansas StateKansas State Lost 62-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 14 8:00 p.m.    Green BayGreen Bay Lost 85-89 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 19 7:00 p.m.  at Morehead StateMorehead State Lost 83-120 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 29 2:05 p.m.  at Youngstown StateYoungstown State Lost 59-85 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 02 8:00 p.m.    Cal State NorthridgeCal State Northridge Won 76-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 04 5:15 p.m.    Iowa Wesleyan Won 86-52 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 11 5:00 p.m.    DenverDenver Won 59-54 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 16 8:00 p.m.    IUPUIIUPUI Won 69-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 5:00 p.m.    IPFWIPFW Won 75-61 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 23 8:00 p.m.  at Western IllinoisWestern Illinois Lost 61-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 2:07 p.m.  at Nebraska OmahaNebraska Omaha Lost 73-77 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 30 8:00 p.m.    North Dakota StateNorth Dakota State Lost 63-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 01 5:00 p.m.    South Dakota StateSouth Dakota State Lost 68-70 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 04 8:00 p.m.    Peru State Won 80-40 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 08 6:00 p.m.  at DenverDenver Lost 67-75 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 13 7:00 p.m.  at IPFWIPFW Lost 69-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 15 2:00 p.m.  at IUPUIIUPUI Won 71-67 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 20 8:00 p.m.    Nebraska OmahaNebraska Omaha Won 87-86 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 22 5:00 p.m.    Western IllinoisWestern Illinois Won 64-54 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 27 8:00 p.m.  at North Dakota StateNorth Dakota State Lost 54-82 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 01 5:00 p.m.  at South Dakota StateSouth Dakota State Lost 61-75 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 09 7:00 p.m.  at DenverDenver Lost 55-71 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Pat Tillman Jordan Spieth Bubba Watson Jadeveon Clowney Aldon Smith NFL Draft
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint