Updated: Friday April 18, 1:26 AM

Saint Francis U Red FlashSaint Francis U Red Flash

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 08 8:30 p.m.  at FordhamFordham Lost 67-87 Box
Mon. Nov. 11 7:00 p.m.    NavyNavy Won 60-57 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 13 7:00 p.m.  at DaytonDayton Lost 56-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 16 7:00 p.m.  at BucknellBucknell Lost 50-72 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 19 7:00 p.m.  at George MasonGeorge Mason Lost 46-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 23 2:00 p.m.  at ColgateColgate Lost 64-81 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 30 2:00 p.m.    American UniversityAmerican University Lost 43-75 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 04 7:00 p.m.    LehighLehigh Lost 50-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 07 4:00 p.m.  at CornellCornell Won 72-62 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 17 7:00 p.m.    DuquesneDuquesne Lost 71-78 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 22 2:00 p.m.  at DrexelDrexel Lost 49-59 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 31 6:00 p.m.  at DenverDenver Lost 61-83 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 04 2:00 p.m.    NJITNJIT Lost 56-64 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 09 7:00 p.m.  at BryantBryant Lost 67-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 11 1:00 p.m.  at Central Connecticut StateCentral Connecticut State Won 75-67 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 16 7:00 p.m.  at Robert MorrisRobert Morris Lost 68-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 2:00 p.m.    WagnerWagner Lost 50-56 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 23 7:00 p.m.    Mount St. Mary'sMount St. Mary's Lost 77-83 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 2:00 p.m.    Sacred HeartSacred Heart Won 68-66 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 30 7:00 p.m.    Central Connecticut StateCentral Connecticut State Won 69-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 01 2:00 p.m.    Fairleigh DickinsonFairleigh Dickinson Won 83-75 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 06 7:00 p.m.  at St. Francis BrooklynSt. Francis Brooklyn Lost 52-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 08 4:30 p.m.  at LIU BrooklynLIU Brooklyn Won 74-58 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 13 7:00 p.m.    Robert MorrisRobert Morris Lost 60-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 15 7:00 p.m.  at Fairleigh DickinsonFairleigh Dickinson Won 89-82 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 20 7:00 p.m.    St. Francis BrooklynSt. Francis Brooklyn Lost 44-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 22 2:00 p.m.    LIU BrooklynLIU Brooklyn Won 83-64 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 27 7:00 p.m.  at WagnerWagner Lost 45-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 01 2:00 p.m.  at Mount St. Mary'sMount St. Mary's Lost 55-78 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 05 7:00 p.m.  at BryantBryant Won 55-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 08 2:00 p.m.  at Robert MorrisRobert Morris Lost 57-60 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint