Updated: Wednesday April 16, 7:05 AM

Stony Brook SeawolvesStony Brook Seawolves

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 08 8:00 p.m.    MaristMarist Won 71-55 Box
Sun. Nov. 10 2:00 p.m.    Haverford Won 81-65 Recap
Wed. Nov. 13 7:00 p.m.    NortheasternNortheastern Won 73-66 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 17 5:00 p.m.  at IndianaIndiana Lost 74-90 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 22 4:30 p.m.    ToledoToledo Lost 99-103 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 23 3:00 p.m.  at Florida AtlanticFlorida Atlantic Won 67-61 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 24 4:00 p.m.  at DetroitDetroit Won 104-102 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 01 2:00 p.m.    St. Francis BrooklynSt. Francis Brooklyn Lost 68-70 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 04 7:00 p.m.    Fairleigh DickinsonFairleigh Dickinson Won 77-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 07 11:00 a.m.  at La SalleLa Salle Lost 57-65 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 15 1:00 p.m.  at New HampshireNew Hampshire Won 67-48 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 19 7:30 p.m.  at Loyola MarylandLoyola Maryland Won 76-69 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 22 6:00 p.m.    CornellCornell Won 76-54 Recap | Box
Fri. Jan. 03 9:00 p.m.  at VCUVCU Lost 63-81 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 08 7:00 p.m.  at ColumbiaColumbia Lost 63-68 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 12 2:30 p.m.  at HartfordHartford Won 73-50 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 15 7:00 p.m.    BinghamtonBinghamton Won 67-47 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 7:00 p.m.    Massachusetts-Lowell Won 70-65 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 20 2:00 p.m.  at UMBCUMBC Won 81-62 Recap | Box
Fri. Jan. 24 9:00 p.m.    VermontVermont Won 67-64 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 26 2:00 p.m.    MaineMaine Won 79-61 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 29 7:00 p.m.  at AlbanyAlbany Lost 67-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 01 2:00 p.m.    HartfordHartford Won 56-52 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 04 7:00 p.m.  at BinghamtonBinghamton Won 58-53 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 08 2:00 p.m.    New HampshireNew Hampshire Lost 69-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 15 4:00 p.m.  at Massachusetts-Lowell Won 78-68 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 19 7:00 p.m.    UMBCUMBC Won 72-53 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 23 2:00 p.m.  at MaineMaine Won 83-79 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 27 7:00 p.m.  at VermontVermont Lost 53-69 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 02 2:00 p.m.    AlbanyAlbany Won 73-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 08 6:00 p.m.    MaineMaine Won 80-54 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 09 7:30 p.m.    HartfordHartford Won 69-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 15 11:30 a.m.    AlbanyAlbany Lost 60-69 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 18 7:00 p.m.  at SienaSiena Lost 55-66 Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Sammy Watkins NFL Draft Rick Adelman NFL Questions Aaron Hernandez Donald Trump
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint