Updated: Wednesday April 16, 7:06 AM

UT Martin SkyhawksUT Martin Skyhawks

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 08 9:00 p.m.  at WyomingWyoming Lost 60-78 -
Sun. Nov. 10 6:00 p.m.  at ColoradoColorado Lost 65-91 Recap
Wed. Nov. 13 8:05 p.m.  at Arkansas StateArkansas State Lost 62-72 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 15 12:00 p.m.    Rochester (MI) Won 79-64 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 17 2:00 p.m.  at Florida StateFlorida State Lost 61-89 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 20 8:00 p.m.    UMKCUMKC Lost 67-79 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 22 8:00 p.m.    Jackson StateJackson State Lost 64-68 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 25 8:30 p.m.    LipscombLipscomb Lost 84-95 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 27 8:00 p.m.    Bethel (TN) Won 95-82 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 30 7:00 p.m.  at UNLVUNLV Lost 55-85 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 04 8:00 p.m.  at SamfordSamford Won 89-73 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 16 7:00 p.m.  at PresbyterianPresbyterian Won 73-70 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 19 8:00 p.m.  at ArkansasArkansas Lost 56-102 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 21 5:00 p.m.    Southeastern LouisianaSoutheastern Louisiana Lost 76-80 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 30 8:45 p.m.  at Jacksonville StateJacksonville State Lost 65-70 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 02 8:00 p.m.  at Austin PeayAustin Peay Lost 68-81 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 05 3:00 p.m.  at Murray StateMurray State Lost 77-91 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 11 5:00 p.m.    BelmontBelmont Lost 72-87 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 13 8:30 p.m.    Tennessee StateTennessee State Won 100-81 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 2:00 p.m.  at Morehead StateMorehead State Lost 75-82 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 23 8:00 p.m.    Eastern IllinoisEastern Illinois Won 84-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 5:00 p.m.    SIUESIUE Lost 82-87 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 30 7:00 p.m.  at Eastern KentuckyEastern Kentucky Lost 66-89 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 06 8:00 p.m.  at Eastern IllinoisEastern Illinois Lost 79-91 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 08 9:00 p.m.  at SIUESIUE Lost 78-84 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 12 7:00 p.m.  at Southeast Missouri StateSoutheast Missouri State Won 79-70 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 20 8:00 p.m.    Tennessee TechTennessee Tech Lost 83-91 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 22 5:00 p.m.    Southeast Missouri StateSoutheast Missouri State Lost 74-77 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 27 8:00 p.m.    Murray StateMurray State Lost 72-86 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 01 5:00 p.m.    Austin PeayAustin Peay Lost 85-88 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Sammy Watkins NFL Draft Rick Adelman NFL Questions Aaron Hernandez Donald Trump
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint