Updated: Wednesday April 23, 7:05 AM

Texas A&M AggiesTexas A&M Aggies

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 08 8:00 p.m.    BuffaloBuffalo Won 82-58 Box
Mon. Nov. 11 8:00 p.m.    Mississippi Valley StateMississippi Valley State Won 91-67 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 15 9:00 p.m.    RiceRice Won 68-65 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 19 8:00 p.m.    Prairie View A&MPrairie View A&M Won 75-65 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 24 5:00 p.m.    Sam Houston StateSam Houston State Won 79-62 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 26 8:00 p.m.    UAPBUAPB Won 88-55 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 29 10:00 p.m.    Missouri StateMissouri State Lost 67-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 30 6:30 p.m.    SMUSMU Lost 52-55 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 04 8:00 p.m.    HoustonHouston Won 74-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 14 6:00 p.m.    McNeese StateMcNeese State Won 73-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 21 7:00 p.m.    OklahomaOklahoma Lost 52-64 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 31 5:30 p.m.    North TexasNorth Texas Lost 41-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 04 4:00 p.m.    Texas-Pan AmericanTexas-Pan American Won 63-46 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 08 9:00 p.m.    ArkansasArkansas Won 69-53 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 11 6:00 p.m.  at TennesseeTennessee Won 57-56 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 15 8:00 p.m.    South CarolinaSouth Carolina Won 75-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 12:30 p.m.  at Mississippi StateMississippi State Lost 72-81 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 21 9:00 p.m.  at KentuckyKentucky Lost 51-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 1:00 p.m.    VanderbiltVanderbilt Lost 55-66 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 29 7:00 p.m.  at South CarolinaSouth Carolina Lost 52-80 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 01 4:00 p.m.  at FloridaFlorida Lost 36-69 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 05 9:00 p.m.    Mississippi StateMississippi State Won 72-52 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 08 8:00 p.m.  at GeorgiaGeorgia Lost 50-62 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 12 9:00 p.m.    LSULSU Won 83-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 15 1:30 p.m.  at VanderbiltVanderbilt Lost 54-57 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 20 7:00 p.m.    AlabamaAlabama Won 63-48 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 22 3:00 p.m.    TennesseeTennessee Won 68-65 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 26 8:00 p.m.  at LSULSU Lost 49-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 01 6:00 p.m.    Ole MissOle Miss Won 71-60 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 05 8:00 p.m.  at MissouriMissouri Lost 56-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 08 4:00 p.m.    AuburnAuburn Lost 64-69 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 13 1:00 p.m.  at MissouriMissouri Lost 83-91 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 19 8:00 p.m.    WyomingWyoming Won 59-43 Box
Mon. Mar. 24 9:00 p.m.  at Illinois StateIllinois State Lost 55-62 Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Washington Wizards Albert Pujols Mock NFL Draft Drake Russell Allen Toronto Raptors
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint