Updated: Saturday April 19, 7:05 AM

Texas Tech Red RaidersTexas Tech Red Raiders

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 08 8:00 p.m.    Houston BaptistHouston Baptist Won 76-61 -
Mon. Nov. 11 8:00 p.m.    Northern ArizonaNorthern Arizona Won 88-68 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 14 9:00 p.m.  at AlabamaAlabama Lost 64-76 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 18 9:00 p.m.    Texas SouthernTexas Southern Won 80-71 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 21 8:00 p.m.    South Dakota StateSouth Dakota State Won 68-54 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 25 7:30 p.m.    PittsburghPittsburgh Lost 53-76 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 26 7:00 p.m.  at HoustonHouston Won 76-64 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 29 8:00 p.m.    UTSAUTSA Won 94-64 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 03 9:00 p.m.  at ArizonaArizona Lost 58-79 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 15 2:00 p.m.    Central ArkansasCentral Arkansas Won 79-57 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 18 9:00 p.m.    LSULSU Lost 69-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 21 6:30 p.m.  at Arizona StateArizona State Lost 62-76 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 30 7:00 p.m.    Mount St. Mary'sMount St. Mary's Won 100-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 04 1:45 p.m.    Iowa StateIowa State Lost 62-73 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 06 7:00 p.m.    West VirginiaWest Virginia Lost 86-89 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 11 8:00 p.m.  at TexasTexas Lost 64-67 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 15 9:00 p.m.    BaylorBaylor Won 82-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 6:00 p.m.  at TCUTCU Won 60-49 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 22 8:00 p.m.  at West VirginiaWest Virginia Lost 81-87 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 4:00 p.m.    OklahomaOklahoma Lost 65-74 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 28 8:00 p.m.  at Kansas StateKansas State Lost 58-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 01 1:30 p.m.    TCUTCU Won 60-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 08 9:30 p.m.    Oklahoma StateOklahoma State Won 65-61 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 12 8:00 p.m.  at OklahomaOklahoma Won 68-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 15 1:45 p.m.  at Iowa StateIowa State Lost 64-70 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 18 8:00 p.m.    KansasKansas Lost 63-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 22 1:45 p.m.  at Oklahoma StateOklahoma State Lost 62-84 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 25 7:00 p.m.    Kansas StateKansas State Lost 56-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 01 1:45 p.m.  at BaylorBaylor Lost 49-59 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 05 8:00 p.m.  at KansasKansas Lost 57-82 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 08 4:00 p.m.    TexasTexas Won 59-53 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 12 7:00 p.m.  at Oklahoma StateOklahoma State Lost 62-80 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint