Updated: Friday April 18, 1:27 AM

UTSA RoadrunnersUTSA Roadrunners

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 09 8:00 p.m.    Northern ArizonaNorthern Arizona Lost 63-74 Recap
Thu. Nov. 14 8:00 p.m.  at HoustonHouston Lost 62-80 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 18 8:00 p.m.    McMurry Lost 71-73 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 21 8:00 p.m.    Texas-Pan AmericanTexas-Pan American Lost 55-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 23 3:00 p.m.    Texas A&M-Corpus ChristiTexas A&M-Corpus Christi Won 87-76 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 26 7:30 p.m.  at NichollsNicholls Lost 73-79 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 29 8:00 p.m.  at Texas TechTexas Tech Lost 64-94 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 04 8:00 p.m.    Huston-Tillotson Won 90-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 07 8:00 p.m.  at Texas-Pan AmericanTexas-Pan American Won 72-65 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 18 8:00 p.m.    CSU BakersfieldCSU Bakersfield Lost 64-90 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 22 2:00 p.m.    Georgia StateGeorgia State Lost 68-99 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 31 3:00 p.m.    Cameron Won 64-56 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 04 8:00 p.m.  at ArkansasArkansas Lost 71-104 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 09 8:00 p.m.    MarshallMarshall Won 90-81 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 11 4:00 p.m.    CharlotteCharlotte Won 85-77 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 16 8:00 p.m.  at UABUAB Lost 65-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 6:00 p.m.  at Middle TennesseeMiddle Tennessee Lost 58-80 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 4:00 p.m.  at UTEPUTEP Lost 62-81 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 30 9:00 p.m.    RiceRice Won 89-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 01 4:00 p.m.    Louisiana TechLouisiana Tech Lost 72-87 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 06 7:00 p.m.  at Old DominionOld Dominion Lost 61-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 08 5:00 p.m.  at East CarolinaEast Carolina Lost 71-81 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 13 8:00 p.m.    FIUFIU Lost 72-80 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 15 4:00 p.m.    Florida AtlanticFlorida Atlantic Won 66-56 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 20 8:00 p.m.  at Southern MissSouthern Miss Lost 56-85 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 22 8:00 p.m.  at TulaneTulane Lost 56-68 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 27 8:00 p.m.    North TexasNorth Texas Lost 62-71 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 02 4:05 p.m.  at TulsaTulsa Lost 70-72 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 06 8:00 p.m.    UTEPUTEP Lost 51-61 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 11 10:30 p.m.  at East CarolinaEast Carolina Lost 76-79 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint